Followers

22,877,471

Following

0

Tweets

932

Likes

0

Twitter ID

22940219

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-26 Thu 22,793,978 - 0 - 925 - 0 -
2019-12-31 Tue 22,785,337 -8641 0 - 925 - 0 -
2020-01-01 Wed 22,786,366 +1029 0 - 925 - 0 -
2020-01-02 Thu 22,786,459 +93 0 - 925 - 0 -
2020-01-04 Sat 22,786,215 -244 0 - 925 - 0 -
2020-01-05 Sun 22,786,234 +19 0 - 925 - 0 -
2020-01-07 Tue 22,785,520 -714 0 - 925 - 0 -
2020-01-12 Sun 22,783,339 -2181 0 - 925 - 0 -
2020-01-13 Mon 22,782,960 -379 0 - 925 - 0 -
2020-01-15 Wed 22,782,479 -481 0 - 926 +1 0 -
2020-01-16 Thu 22,782,694 +215 0 - 926 - 0 -
2020-01-17 Fri 22,817,882 +35188 0 - 929 +3 0 -
2020-01-23 Thu 22,852,545 +34663 0 - 931 +2 0 -
2020-01-24 Fri 22,854,483 +1938 0 - 931 - 0 -
2020-01-25 Sat 22,877,471 +22988 0 - 932 +1 0 -
Total Summary +83493 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes