Cuistot du Coin

DES SAVEURS À PARTAGER ! Fb: https://t.co/DJ2zyZ0daW Insta: https://t.co/bkeOSRBBHP

Followers

840

Following

318

Tweets

379

Likes

77

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-10 Sun 845 - 320 - 379 - 78 -
2019-11-11 Mon 846 +1 320 - 379 - 78 -
2019-11-12 Tue 844 -2 320 - 379 - 78 -
2019-11-15 Fri 842 -2 320 - 379 - 78 -
2019-11-17 Sun 840 -2 319 -1 379 - 78 -
2019-11-21 Thu 839 -1 319 - 379 - 78 -
2019-11-24 Sun 840 +1 319 - 379 - 77 -1
2019-11-26 Tue 840 - 319 - 379 - 77 -
2019-11-28 Thu 840 - 319 - 379 - 77 -
2019-12-01 Sun 839 -1 318 -1 379 - 77 -
2019-12-02 Mon 839 - 318 - 379 - 77 -
2019-12-03 Tue 839 - 318 - 379 - 77 -
2019-12-07 Sat 840 +1 318 - 379 - 77 -
2019-12-11 Wed 840 - 318 - 379 - 77 -
2019-12-12 Thu 840 - 318 - 379 - 77 -
Total Summary -5 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes