Cristiano Ronaldo

This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c

Followers

81,444,987

Following

51

Tweets

3,489

Likes

2

Twitter ID

155659213

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-22 Fri 81,062,913 - 51 - 3,481 - 2 -
2019-11-23 Sat 81,092,809 +29896 51 - 3,483 +2 2 -
2019-11-26 Tue 81,148,703 +55894 51 - 3,484 +1 2 -
2019-11-29 Fri 81,208,314 +59611 51 - 3,484 - 2 -
2019-11-30 Sat 81,222,671 +14357 51 - 3,484 - 2 -
2019-12-02 Mon 81,252,580 +29909 51 - 3,484 - 2 -
2019-12-04 Wed 81,284,081 +31501 51 - 3,484 - 2 -
2019-12-07 Sat 81,330,601 +46520 51 - 3,486 +2 2 -
2019-12-08 Sun 81,336,869 +6268 51 - 3,487 +1 2 -
2019-12-09 Mon 81,350,559 +13690 51 - 3,487 - 2 -
2019-12-10 Tue 81,374,941 +24382 51 - 3,488 +1 2 -
2019-12-11 Wed 81,381,474 +6533 51 - 3,488 - 2 -
2019-12-12 Thu 81,406,186 +24712 51 - 3,489 +1 2 -
2019-12-13 Fri 81,429,809 +23623 51 - 3,489 - 2 -
2019-12-14 Sat 81,444,987 +15178 51 - 3,489 - 2 -
Total Summary +382074 +8
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes