Cristiano Ronaldo

This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - https://t.co/Jp6yh1T58c

Followers

79,339,194

Following

51

Tweets

3,437

Likes

0

Twitter ID

155659213

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 79,075,031 - 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-05 Mon 79,090,922 +15891 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-06 Tue 79,110,767 +19845 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-07 Wed 79,136,062 +25295 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-08 Thu 79,162,289 +26227 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-09 Fri 79,172,893 +10604 51 - 3,435 - 0 -
2019-08-10 Sat 79,183,835 +10942 51 - 3,436 +1 0 -
2019-08-11 Sun 79,207,700 +23865 51 - 3,437 +1 0 -
2019-08-12 Mon 79,217,315 +9615 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-13 Tue 79,243,113 +25798 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-14 Wed 79,271,423 +28310 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-15 Thu 79,283,551 +12128 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-16 Fri 79,312,171 +28620 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-17 Sat 79,325,517 +13346 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
2019-08-18 Sun 79,339,194 +13677 51 - 3,437 - 0 -
Total Summary +264163 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes