Ciro Gómez Leyva

Periodista. Conductor de #PorLaMañana en @radio_formula y de #ImagenNoticias en @ImagenTVMex. Tuits de Ciro Gómez Leyva: CGL

Followers

714,469

Following

348

Tweets

60,199

Likes

765

Twitter ID

1935742783

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-02-01 Sat 692,803 - 347 - 59,619 - 763 -
2020-02-07 Fri 698,714 +5911 347 - 59,774 +155 763 -
2020-02-10 Mon 701,351 +2637 347 - 59,817 +43 763 -
2020-02-12 Wed 703,978 +2627 348 +1 59,899 +82 763 -
2020-02-13 Thu 704,442 +464 348 - 59,923 +24 763 -
2020-02-18 Tue 708,754 +4312 348 - 60,043 +120 763 -
2020-02-19 Wed 709,279 +525 348 - 60,045 +2 763 -
2020-02-20 Thu 712,416 +3137 348 - 60,128 +83 763 -
2020-02-21 Fri 713,101 +685 348 - 60,159 +31 763 -
2020-02-22 Sat 714,469 +1368 348 - 60,199 +40 765 +2
Total Summary +21666 +580
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes