Followers

43,253,062

Following

99

Tweets

4,663

Likes

379

Twitter ID

100220864

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-16 Sat 43,257,127 - 99 - 4,655 - 374 -
2019-11-17 Sun 43,257,454 +327 99 - 4,655 - 374 -
2019-11-18 Mon 43,258,035 +581 99 - 4,655 - 374 -
2019-11-20 Wed 43,260,257 +2222 99 - 4,659 +4 374 -
2019-11-21 Thu 43,261,162 +905 99 - 4,659 - 374 -
2019-11-22 Fri 43,261,557 +395 99 - 4,659 - 376 +2
2019-11-25 Mon 43,260,799 -758 99 - 4,660 +1 376 -
2019-11-26 Tue 43,259,235 -1564 99 - 4,661 +1 377 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 43,259,897 +662 99 - 4,662 +1 377 -
2019-11-30 Sat 43,260,004 +107 99 - 4,662 - 377 -
2019-12-01 Sun 43,260,580 +576 99 - 4,662 - 378 +1
2019-12-03 Tue 43,260,616 +36 99 - 4,662 - 378 -
2019-12-06 Fri 43,251,484 -9132 99 - 4,662 - 378 -
2019-12-07 Sat 43,246,185 -5299 99 - 4,662 - 378 -
2019-12-10 Tue 43,253,062 +6877 99 - 4,663 +1 379 +1
Total Summary -4065 +8
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes