Bill Gates

Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.

Followers

48,574,476

Following

204

Tweets

3,224

Likes

123

Twitter ID

50393960

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-16 Sat 48,441,302 - 203 - 3,207 - 122 -
2019-11-17 Sun 48,445,604 +4302 203 - 3,207 - 122 -
2019-11-18 Mon 48,448,014 +2410 203 - 3,207 - 122 -
2019-11-22 Fri 48,468,895 +20881 203 - 3,213 +6 122 -
2019-11-23 Sat 48,479,301 +10406 203 - 3,214 +1 122 -
2019-11-26 Tue 48,513,270 +33969 203 - 3,216 +2 123 +1
2019-11-27 Wed 48,515,644 +2374 203 - 3,217 +1 123 -
2019-11-29 Fri 48,532,767 +17123 203 - 3,217 - 123 -
2019-11-30 Sat 48,536,048 +3281 203 - 3,217 - 123 -
2019-12-03 Tue 48,549,498 +13450 203 - 3,220 +3 123 -
2019-12-04 Wed 48,550,719 +1221 203 - 3,222 +2 123 -
2019-12-05 Thu 48,552,702 +1983 203 - 3,222 - 123 -
2019-12-07 Sat 48,558,370 +5668 204 +1 3,223 +1 123 -
2019-12-09 Mon 48,573,905 +15535 204 - 3,224 +1 123 -
2019-12-10 Tue 48,574,476 +571 204 - 3,224 - 123 -
Total Summary +133174 +17
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes