Bill Gates

Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests.

Followers

47,836,680

Following

199

Tweets

3,140

Likes

118

Twitter ID

50393960

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 47,737,402 - 198 - 3,131 - 118 -
2019-08-05 Mon 47,743,356 +5954 198 - 3,131 - 118 -
2019-08-06 Tue 47,747,869 +4513 198 - 3,132 +1 118 -
2019-08-07 Wed 47,756,854 +8985 198 - 3,133 +1 118 -
2019-08-08 Thu 47,763,729 +6875 198 - 3,133 - 118 -
2019-08-09 Fri 47,768,208 +4479 198 - 3,134 +1 118 -
2019-08-10 Sat 47,775,197 +6989 198 - 3,135 +1 118 -
2019-08-11 Sun 47,781,386 +6189 198 - 3,135 - 118 -
2019-08-12 Mon 47,784,585 +3199 198 - 3,135 - 118 -
2019-08-13 Tue 47,791,937 +7352 198 - 3,137 +2 118 -
2019-08-14 Wed 47,796,979 +5042 198 - 3,137 - 118 -
2019-08-15 Thu 47,812,203 +15224 198 - 3,139 +2 118 -
2019-08-16 Fri 47,818,183 +5980 198 - 3,139 - 118 -
2019-08-17 Sat 47,832,664 +14481 198 - 3,140 +1 118 -
2019-08-18 Sun 47,836,680 +4016 199 +1 3,140 - 118 -
Total Summary +99278 +9
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes