Barack Obama

Dad, husband, President, citizen.

Followers

110,676,974

Following

610,314

Tweets

15,700

Likes

11

Twitter ID

813286

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-22 Fri 110,360,128 - 610,801 - 15,688 - 11 -
2019-11-23 Sat 110,376,780 +16652 610,785 -16 15,689 +1 11 -
2019-11-26 Tue 110,415,859 +39079 610,721 -64 15,691 +2 11 -
2019-11-28 Thu 110,459,413 +43554 610,635 -86 15,693 +2 11 -
2019-11-29 Fri 110,466,919 +7506 610,625 -10 15,693 - 11 -
2019-11-30 Sat 110,481,019 +14100 610,611 -14 15,693 - 11 -
2019-12-01 Sun 110,484,473 +3454 610,598 -13 15,693 - 11 -
2019-12-02 Mon 110,509,571 +25098 610,566 -32 15,693 - 11 -
2019-12-06 Fri 110,546,860 +37289 610,461 -105 15,693 - 11 -
2019-12-07 Sat 110,547,881 +1021 610,456 -5 15,693 - 11 -
2019-12-09 Mon 110,587,051 +39170 610,418 -38 15,694 +1 11 -
2019-12-10 Tue 110,597,292 +10241 610,392 -26 15,697 +3 11 -
2019-12-11 Wed 110,605,756 +8464 610,384 -8 15,697 - 11 -
2019-12-12 Thu 110,634,940 +29184 610,342 -42 15,698 +1 11 -
2019-12-14 Sat 110,676,974 +42034 610,314 -28 15,700 +2 11 -
Total Summary +316846 +12
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes