방탄소년단

Hi! We are BTS!!

Followers

22,987,992

Following

149

Tweets

12,089

Likes

177

Twitter ID

335141638

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-16 Sat 22,641,111 - 149 - 12,052 - 169 -
2019-11-18 Mon 22,668,378 +27267 149 - 12,053 +1 169 -
2019-11-21 Thu 22,701,275 +32897 149 - 12,055 +2 169 -
2019-11-23 Sat 22,725,813 +24538 148 -1 12,056 +1 169 -
2019-11-24 Sun 22,737,555 +11742 148 - 12,057 +1 169 -
2019-11-25 Mon 22,759,092 +21537 148 - 12,059 +2 169 -
2019-11-26 Tue 22,768,912 +9820 148 - 12,059 - 169 -
2019-11-27 Wed 22,774,157 +5245 148 - 12,059 - 169 -
2019-11-30 Sat 22,812,900 +38743 148 - 12,062 +3 172 +3
2019-12-01 Sun 22,834,650 +21750 148 - 12,068 +6 172 -
2019-12-02 Mon 22,841,723 +7073 148 - 12,068 - 172 -
2019-12-04 Wed 22,886,162 +44439 148 - 12,076 +8 172 -
2019-12-05 Thu 22,896,245 +10083 148 - 12,079 +3 172 -
2019-12-08 Sun 22,944,603 +48358 149 +1 12,088 +9 177 +5
2019-12-11 Wed 22,987,992 +43389 149 - 12,089 +1 177 -
Total Summary +346881 +37
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes