BBC News (World)

News, features and analysis from the World's newsroom. Breaking news, follow @BBCBreaking. UK news, @BBCNews. Latest sports news @BBCSport

Followers

26,268,529

Following

71

Tweets

303,011

Likes

12

Twitter ID

742143

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-22 Fri 26,204,031 - 71 - 302,317 - 12 -
2019-11-23 Sat 26,208,419 +4388 71 - 302,356 +39 12 -
2019-11-24 Sun 26,215,018 +6599 71 - 302,388 +32 12 -
2019-11-25 Mon 26,217,342 +2324 71 - 302,411 +23 12 -
2019-11-27 Wed 26,221,256 +3914 71 - 302,473 +62 12 -
2019-11-28 Thu 26,227,236 +5980 71 - 302,556 +83 12 -
2019-11-30 Sat 26,233,302 +6066 71 - 302,625 +69 12 -
2019-12-01 Sun 26,238,179 +4877 71 - 302,645 +20 12 -
2019-12-02 Mon 26,239,211 +1032 71 - 302,655 +10 12 -
2019-12-03 Tue 26,242,069 +2858 71 - 302,694 +39 12 -
2019-12-04 Wed 26,238,067 -4002 71 - 302,742 +48 12 -
2019-12-05 Thu 26,241,333 +3266 71 - 302,789 +47 12 -
2019-12-06 Fri 26,245,269 +3936 71 - 302,853 +64 12 -
2019-12-09 Mon 26,259,857 +14588 71 - 302,929 +76 12 -
2019-12-11 Wed 26,268,529 +8672 71 - 303,011 +82 12 -
Total Summary +64498 +694
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes