Avril Lavigne

BMG Records. Freesolo / Vector Management. PMKBNC. Get your tickets to the #HeadAboveWaterTour 🌊

Followers

21,634,328

Following

167

Tweets

4,049

Likes

878

Twitter ID

73992972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 21,643,645 - 167 - 4,048 - 879 -
2019-08-05 Mon 21,643,167 -478 167 - 4,048 - 879 -
2019-08-06 Tue 21,642,357 -810 167 - 4,048 - 879 -
2019-08-07 Wed 21,641,228 -1129 168 +1 4,048 - 879 -
2019-08-08 Thu 21,640,981 -247 167 -1 4,048 - 879 -
2019-08-09 Fri 21,640,135 -846 167 - 4,048 - 879 -
2019-08-10 Sat 21,639,997 -138 167 - 4,048 - 879 -
2019-08-11 Sun 21,639,091 -906 167 - 4,048 - 879 -
2019-08-12 Mon 21,638,427 -664 167 - 4,048 - 879 -
2019-08-13 Tue 21,637,870 -557 167 - 4,048 - 879 -
2019-08-14 Wed 21,637,077 -793 167 - 4,048 - 879 -
2019-08-15 Thu 21,636,001 -1076 167 - 4,048 - 878 -1
2019-08-16 Fri 21,635,706 -295 167 - 4,048 - 878 -
2019-08-17 Sat 21,635,111 -595 167 - 4,049 +1 878 -
2019-08-18 Sun 21,634,328 -783 167 - 4,049 - 878 -
Total Summary -9317 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes