Avril Lavigne

BMG Records. Freesolo / Vector Management. Get your tickets to the #HeadAboveWaterTour 🌊

Followers

21,555,887

Following

167

Tweets

4,103

Likes

889

Twitter ID

73992972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-13 Wed 21,586,905 - 167 - 4,098 - 892 -
2019-11-14 Thu 21,585,615 -1290 167 - 4,098 - 892 -
2019-11-15 Fri 21,585,077 -538 167 - 4,098 - 889 -3
2019-11-17 Sun 21,583,191 -1886 167 - 4,098 - 889 -
2019-11-21 Thu 21,580,459 -2732 167 - 4,098 - 889 -
2019-11-22 Fri 21,579,114 -1345 167 - 4,098 - 889 -
2019-11-23 Sat 21,578,090 -1024 167 - 4,098 - 889 -
2019-11-26 Tue 21,574,222 -3868 167 - 4,098 - 889 -
2019-11-27 Wed 21,571,027 -3195 167 - 4,098 - 889 -
2019-11-30 Sat 21,568,208 -2819 167 - 4,099 +1 889 -
2019-12-01 Sun 21,567,833 -375 167 - 4,099 - 889 -
2019-12-03 Tue 21,565,424 -2409 167 - 4,100 +1 889 -
2019-12-05 Thu 21,560,923 -4501 167 - 4,101 +1 889 -
2019-12-09 Mon 21,554,808 -6115 167 - 4,101 - 889 -
2019-12-10 Tue 21,555,887 +1079 167 - 4,103 +2 889 -
Total Summary -31018 +5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes