Avril Lavigne

BMG Records. Get your tickets to the #HeadAboveWaterTour 🌊

Followers

21,521,024

Following

167

Tweets

4,111

Likes

890

Twitter ID

73992972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-17 Tue 21,550,324 - 167 - 4,105 - 889 -
2019-12-20 Fri 21,548,653 -1671 166 -1 4,107 +2 889 -
2019-12-24 Tue 21,546,247 -2406 166 - 4,107 - 889 -
2019-12-29 Sun 21,539,789 -6458 166 - 4,107 - 888 -1
2020-01-03 Fri 21,534,684 -5105 166 - 4,107 - 888 -
2020-01-04 Sat 21,533,380 -1304 166 - 4,107 - 888 -
2020-01-10 Fri 21,531,029 -2351 166 - 4,110 +3 889 +1
2020-01-11 Sat 21,530,447 -582 166 - 4,110 - 889 -
2020-01-16 Thu 21,527,417 -3030 166 - 4,110 - 890 +1
2020-01-18 Sat 21,526,188 -1229 166 - 4,111 +1 890 -
2020-01-23 Thu 21,523,760 -2428 167 +1 4,111 - 890 -
2020-01-24 Fri 21,523,242 -518 167 - 4,111 - 890 -
2020-01-26 Sun 21,522,474 -768 167 - 4,111 - 890 -
2020-01-27 Mon 21,522,306 -168 167 - 4,111 - 890 -
2020-01-28 Tue 21,521,024 -1282 167 - 4,111 - 890 -
Total Summary -29300 +6
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes