Avril Lavigne

BMG Records. Freesolo / Vector Management. PMKBNC. Get your tickets to the #HeadAboveWaterTour 🌊

Followers

21,601,020

Following

167

Tweets

4,093

Likes

892

Twitter ID

73992972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-25 Wed 21,612,656 - 167 - 4,081 - 885 -
2019-09-27 Fri 21,611,987 -669 167 - 4,081 - 885 -
2019-09-28 Sat 21,610,664 -1323 167 - 4,082 +1 885 -
2019-09-29 Sun 21,610,100 -564 167 - 4,082 - 885 -
2019-09-30 Mon 21,609,807 -293 167 - 4,082 - 886 +1
2019-10-01 Tue 21,608,834 -973 167 - 4,082 - 887 +1
2019-10-03 Thu 21,607,639 -1195 167 - 4,083 +1 887 -
2019-10-05 Sat 21,606,923 -716 167 - 4,084 +1 888 +1
2019-10-06 Sun 21,606,082 -841 167 - 4,085 +1 888 -
2019-10-08 Tue 21,604,292 -1790 167 - 4,085 - 887 -1
2019-10-10 Thu 21,602,219 -2073 167 - 4,086 +1 887 -
2019-10-11 Fri 21,601,000 -1219 167 - 4,089 +3 888 +1
2019-10-13 Sun 21,601,961 +961 167 - 4,090 +1 890 +2
2019-10-15 Tue 21,601,641 -320 167 - 4,091 +1 892 +2
2019-10-17 Thu 21,601,020 -621 167 - 4,093 +2 892 -
Total Summary -11636 +12
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes