Aspenia online

Aspenia online is the online journal of Aspen Institute Italia. Articles focus on international issues, US and Europe in a global context and regional hotspots.

Followers

5,700

Following

3,258

Tweets

11,596

Likes

4682

Twitter ID

239394625

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-14 Thu 5,679 - 3,254 - 11,509 - 4,623 -
2019-11-17 Sun 5,679 - 3,253 -1 11,519 +10 4,628 +5
2019-11-18 Mon 5,677 -2 3,253 - 11,522 +3 4,631 +3
2019-11-20 Wed 5,683 +6 3,256 +3 11,526 +4 4,633 +2
2019-11-22 Fri 5,686 +3 3,257 +1 11,529 +3 4,636 +3
2019-11-23 Sat 5,685 -1 3,257 - 11,529 - 4,636 -
2019-11-25 Mon 5,685 - 3,257 - 11,541 +12 4,645 +9
2019-11-27 Wed 5,683 -2 3,258 +1 11,554 +13 4,656 +11
2019-11-29 Fri 5,690 +7 3,259 +1 11,567 +13 4,664 +8
2019-11-30 Sat 5,690 - 3,259 - 11,572 +5 4,665 +1
2019-12-01 Sun 5,691 +1 3,259 - 11,576 +4 4,669 +4
2019-12-02 Mon 5,695 +4 3,259 - 11,577 +1 4,670 +1
2019-12-03 Tue 5,698 +3 3,259 - 11,591 +14 4,679 +9
2019-12-04 Wed 5,696 -2 3,258 -1 11,593 +2 4,681 +2
2019-12-06 Fri 5,700 +4 3,258 - 11,596 +3 4,682 +1
Total Summary +21 +87
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes