Andrew Yang🧢

2020 US Presidential Candidate (D). Entrepreneur & Founder of @venture4america My book: https://t.co/mosJZBcGG1 Join the campaign here: https://t.co/LOVXNrlmBd

Followers

1,189,092

Following

6,984

Tweets

15,254

Likes

11215

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-21 Sat 1,099,112 - 6,715 - 13,660 - 10,439 -
2019-12-22 Sun 1,106,557 +7445 6,734 +19 13,746 +86 10,482 +43
2019-12-24 Tue 1,110,472 +3915 6,747 +13 13,805 +59 10,512 +30
2019-12-27 Fri 1,118,586 +8114 6,782 +35 13,980 +175 10,596 +84
2019-12-29 Sun 1,122,423 +3837 6,791 +9 14,106 +126 10,649 +53
2019-12-30 Mon 1,124,704 +2281 6,803 +12 14,154 +48 10,666 +17
2020-01-02 Thu 1,129,000 +4296 6,818 +15 14,272 +118 10,713 +47
2020-01-03 Fri 1,133,209 +4209 6,830 +12 14,379 +107 10,773 +60
2020-01-09 Thu 1,148,550 +15341 6,868 +38 14,712 +333 10,964 +191
2020-01-11 Sat 1,150,899 +2349 6,873 +5 14,811 +99 11,027 +63
2020-01-12 Sun 1,151,456 +557 6,871 -2 14,849 +38 11,050 +23
2020-01-17 Fri 1,177,997 +26541 6,954 +83 15,100 +251 11,148 +98
2020-01-19 Sun 1,184,344 +6347 6,959 +5 15,153 +53 11,169 +21
2020-01-20 Mon 1,187,375 +3031 6,974 +15 15,206 +53 11,184 +15
2020-01-21 Tue 1,189,092 +1717 6,984 +10 15,254 +48 11,215 +31
Total Summary +89980 +1594
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes