Andrew Yang

2020 US Presidential Candidate (D). Entrepreneur & Founder of @venture4america My book: https://t.co/TLcOiHDrTR Join the campaign here: https://t.co/phur3ya6AG

Followers

872,358

Following

5,698

Tweets

10,482

Likes

9314

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-06 Fri 758,953 - 5,482 - 10,109 - 9,236 -
2019-09-07 Sat 764,790 +5837 5,491 +9 10,135 +26 9,232 -4
2019-09-08 Sun 773,571 +8781 5,521 +30 10,157 +22 9,239 +7
2019-09-09 Mon 779,881 +6310 5,539 +18 10,172 +15 9,243 +4
2019-09-10 Tue 783,982 +4101 5,545 +6 10,189 +17 9,246 +3
2019-09-11 Wed 795,136 +11154 5,567 +22 10,204 +15 9,250 +4
2019-09-12 Thu 808,206 +13070 5,580 +13 10,226 +22 9,254 +4
2019-09-13 Fri 831,009 +22803 5,591 +11 10,264 +38 9,253 -1
2019-09-15 Sun 838,565 +7556 5,610 +19 10,298 +34 9,265 +12
2019-09-16 Mon 846,845 +8280 5,630 +20 10,337 +39 9,278 +13
2019-09-17 Tue 852,252 +5407 5,638 +8 10,363 +26 9,282 +4
2019-09-18 Wed 859,232 +6980 5,649 +11 10,390 +27 9,289 +7
2019-09-19 Thu 865,861 +6629 5,674 +25 10,427 +37 9,300 +11
2019-09-21 Sat 871,609 +5748 5,696 +22 10,477 +50 9,312 +12
2019-09-22 Sun 872,358 +749 5,698 +2 10,482 +5 9,314 +2
Total Summary +113405 +373
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes