Amit Panchal

Digital Marketing Consultant, Mentor @GUSECIndia, Co-Founder @Blood_Monk, #GAIQ Certified, #Blogger, #Foodie #NaMo Supporter, Royal Enfield Rider, Pogonophile

Followers

37,732

Following

4,381

Tweets

88,963

Likes

10906

Twitter ID

17285820

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-25 Wed 37,480 - 4,371 - 88,631 - 10,563 -
2019-09-27 Fri 37,505 +25 4,405 +34 88,668 +37 10,603 +40
2019-09-29 Sun 37,523 +18 4,426 +21 88,705 +37 10,646 +43
2019-09-30 Mon 37,525 +2 4,426 - 88,732 +27 10,674 +28
2019-10-01 Tue 37,536 +11 4,429 +3 88,751 +19 10,697 +23
2019-10-03 Thu 37,560 +24 4,431 +2 88,773 +22 10,716 +19
2019-10-05 Sat 37,594 +34 4,333 -98 88,796 +23 10,734 +18
2019-10-06 Sun 37,605 +11 4,336 +3 88,804 +8 10,742 +8
2019-10-07 Mon 37,621 +16 4,345 +9 88,828 +24 10,767 +25
2019-10-08 Tue 37,642 +21 4,346 +1 88,849 +21 10,784 +17
2019-10-10 Thu 37,656 +14 4,349 +3 88,870 +21 10,800 +16
2019-10-11 Fri 37,693 +37 4,377 +28 88,918 +48 10,854 +54
2019-10-12 Sat 37,703 +10 4,379 +2 88,942 +24 10,874 +20
2019-10-13 Sun 37,725 +22 4,379 - 88,954 +12 10,893 +19
2019-10-14 Mon 37,732 +7 4,381 +2 88,963 +9 10,906 +13
Total Summary +252 +332
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes