Amit Panchal

Digital Marketing Consultant, Mentor @GUSECIndia, Co-Founder @Blood_Monk, #GAIQ Certified, #Blogger, #Foodie #NaMo Supporter, Royal Enfield Rider, Pogonophile

Followers

39,652

Following

4,725

Tweets

90,332

Likes

12877

Twitter ID

17285820

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-02 Thu 38,882 - 4,626 - 89,989 - 12,411 -
2020-01-05 Sun 38,999 +117 4,643 +17 90,024 +35 12,463 +52
2020-01-07 Tue 39,030 +31 4,643 - 90,039 +15 12,484 +21
2020-01-09 Thu 39,132 +102 4,648 +5 90,060 +21 12,512 +28
2020-01-10 Fri 39,189 +57 4,663 +15 90,106 +46 12,600 +88
2020-01-15 Wed 39,365 +176 4,680 +17 90,162 +56 12,670 +70
2020-01-16 Thu 39,422 +57 4,681 +1 90,166 +4 12,674 +4
2020-01-17 Fri 39,450 +28 4,693 +12 90,185 +19 12,695 +21
2020-01-18 Sat 39,468 +18 4,693 - 90,195 +10 12,708 +13
2020-01-19 Sun 39,468 - 4,693 - 90,195 - 12,708 -
2020-01-20 Mon 39,505 +37 4,694 +1 90,228 +33 12,750 +42
2020-01-24 Fri 39,547 +42 4,715 +21 90,263 +35 12,780 +30
2020-01-27 Mon 39,627 +80 4,726 +11 90,314 +51 12,847 +67
2020-01-28 Tue 39,648 +21 4,725 -1 90,332 +18 12,877 +30
2020-01-29 Wed 39,652 +4 4,725 - 90,332 - 12,877 -
Total Summary +770 +343
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes