Amit Panchal

Digital Marketing Consultant, Mentor @GUSECIndia, Co-Founder @Blood_Monk, #GAIQ Certified, #Blogger, #Foodie #NaMo Supporter, Royal Enfield Rider, Pogonophile

Followers

36,847

Following

4,259

Tweets

87,982

Likes

9576

Twitter ID

17285820

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 36,645 - 4,211 - 87,791 - 9,279 -
2019-08-07 Wed 36,654 +9 4,213 +2 87,809 +18 9,308 +29
2019-08-08 Thu 36,667 +13 4,224 +11 87,825 +16 9,331 +23
2019-08-09 Fri 36,685 +18 4,225 +1 87,833 +8 9,349 +18
2019-08-10 Sat 36,711 +26 4,229 +4 87,867 +34 9,406 +57
2019-08-11 Sun 36,731 +20 4,241 +12 87,887 +20 9,434 +28
2019-08-12 Mon 36,751 +20 4,241 - 87,898 +11 9,447 +13
2019-08-13 Tue 36,755 +4 4,241 - 87,904 +6 9,454 +7
2019-08-14 Wed 36,772 +17 4,253 +12 87,927 +23 9,478 +24
2019-08-15 Thu 36,776 +4 4,253 - 87,930 +3 9,479 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 36,796 +20 4,255 +2 87,942 +12 9,495 +16
2019-08-17 Sat 36,819 +23 4,255 - 87,953 +11 9,521 +26
2019-08-18 Sun 36,823 +4 4,256 +1 87,968 +15 9,543 +22
2019-08-19 Mon 36,836 +13 4,259 +3 87,980 +12 9,569 +26
2019-08-20 Tue 36,847 +11 4,259 - 87,982 +2 9,576 +7
Total Summary +202 +191
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes