Alice

Software Developer | Mental health | Exploring myself | Better late than never, take your time | trans | she/her

Followers

82

Following

446

Tweets

780

Likes

8725

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 77 - 433 - 743 - 8,446 -
2019-08-07 Wed 77 - 433 - 746 +3 8,455 +9
2019-08-08 Thu 77 - 433 - 748 +2 8,479 +24
2019-08-09 Fri 76 -1 433 - 748 - 8,479 -
2019-08-10 Sat 78 +2 433 - 749 +1 8,491 +12
2019-08-11 Sun 79 +1 440 +7 752 +3 8,524 +33
2019-08-12 Mon 79 - 440 - 754 +2 8,537 +13
2019-08-13 Tue 78 -1 441 +1 757 +3 8,565 +28
2019-08-14 Wed 79 +1 441 - 760 +3 8,584 +19
2019-08-15 Thu 80 +1 444 +3 764 +4 8,617 +33
2019-08-16 Fri 81 +1 444 - 770 +6 8,634 +17
2019-08-17 Sat 82 +1 444 - 770 - 8,646 +12
2019-08-18 Sun 81 -1 446 +2 780 +10 8,687 +41
2019-08-19 Mon 81 - 446 - 780 - 8,692 +5
2019-08-20 Tue 82 +1 446 - 780 - 8,725 +33
Total Summary +5 +37
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes