Neil Patrick Harris

Husband, father, random sayer of stuff.

Followers

26,825,102

Following

147

Tweets

3,063

Likes

263

Twitter ID

90420314

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-14 Sat 26,870,278 - 144 - 3,055 - 259 -
2019-12-19 Thu 26,866,174 -4104 144 - 3,056 +1 259 -
2019-12-24 Tue 26,862,550 -3624 144 - 3,060 +4 259 -
2019-12-29 Sun 26,853,765 -8785 144 - 3,061 +1 259 -
2019-12-30 Mon 26,849,682 -4083 144 - 3,061 - 259 -
2019-12-31 Tue 26,844,531 -5151 144 - 3,061 - 259 -
2020-01-03 Fri 26,842,910 -1621 144 - 3,061 - 261 +2
2020-01-05 Sun 26,840,219 -2691 146 +2 3,061 - 261 -
2020-01-08 Wed 26,838,360 -1859 147 +1 3,062 +1 262 +1
2020-01-10 Fri 26,836,614 -1746 147 - 3,062 - 263 +1
2020-01-14 Tue 26,834,541 -2073 147 - 3,063 +1 263 -
2020-01-20 Mon 26,832,340 -2201 147 - 3,063 - 263 -
2020-01-24 Fri 26,829,858 -2482 147 - 3,063 - 263 -
2020-01-25 Sat 26,829,511 -347 147 - 3,063 - 263 -
2020-01-28 Tue 26,825,102 -4409 147 - 3,063 - 263 -
Total Summary -45176 +8
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes