Neil Patrick Harris

Husband, father, random sayer of stuff.

Followers

26,985,292

Following

143

Tweets

3,036

Likes

256

Twitter ID

90420314

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 26,996,270 - 143 - 3,035 - 255 -
2019-08-05 Mon 26,995,441 -829 143 - 3,035 - 255 -
2019-08-06 Tue 26,994,499 -942 143 - 3,035 - 255 -
2019-08-07 Wed 26,993,453 -1046 143 - 3,035 - 255 -
2019-08-08 Thu 26,992,518 -935 143 - 3,035 - 255 -
2019-08-09 Fri 26,991,622 -896 143 - 3,035 - 255 -
2019-08-10 Sat 26,990,903 -719 143 - 3,035 - 255 -
2019-08-11 Sun 26,990,014 -889 143 - 3,035 - 257 +2
2019-08-12 Mon 26,988,776 -1238 143 - 3,035 - 257 -
2019-08-13 Tue 26,988,029 -747 143 - 3,035 - 257 -
2019-08-14 Wed 26,987,421 -608 143 - 3,035 - 257 -
2019-08-15 Thu 26,986,621 -800 143 - 3,035 - 257 -
2019-08-16 Fri 26,986,239 -382 143 - 3,035 - 257 -
2019-08-17 Sat 26,985,720 -519 143 - 3,036 +1 257 -
2019-08-18 Sun 26,985,292 -428 143 - 3,036 - 256 -1
Total Summary -10978 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes