Tina Absurd

Roses are red, mornings are rough. I suck at poems - Coffee! #BabyAbsurd, #Schlefaz, #SektionBielefeld, Hausbau #Haubsurd. Gl├╝cklich verheiratet. Privat hier.

Followers

2,989

Following

524

Tweets

17,536

Likes

35926

Twitter ID

144978713

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-10 Sun 2,984 - 523 - 17,354 - 35,369 -
2019-11-14 Thu 2,988 +4 523 - 17,361 +7 35,427 +58
2019-11-15 Fri 2,993 +5 522 -1 17,363 +2 35,452 +25
2019-11-19 Tue 2,991 -2 523 +1 17,387 +24 35,521 +69
2019-11-20 Wed 2,991 - 524 +1 17,402 +15 35,579 +58
2019-11-21 Thu 2,994 +3 524 - 17,404 +2 35,585 +6
2019-11-25 Mon 2,990 -4 523 -1 17,423 +19 35,627 +42
2019-11-27 Wed 2,991 +1 524 +1 17,433 +10 35,672 +45
2019-12-01 Sun 2,991 - 524 - 17,508 +75 35,855 +183
2019-12-02 Mon 2,992 +1 524 - 17,515 +7 35,880 +25
2019-12-03 Tue 2,990 -2 524 - 17,516 +1 35,881 +1
2019-12-04 Wed 2,991 +1 524 - 17,524 +8 35,893 +12
2019-12-06 Fri 2,989 -2 524 - 17,536 +12 35,926 +33
Total Summary +5 +182
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes