Yassuo
Yassuo

Moe, Challenger

Followers

1,257,750

Views

50,202,661

Twitch ID

121203480

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-28 Sat 1,231,463 - 48,533,727 -
2019-09-29 Sun 1,233,711 +2248 48,680,809 +147082
2019-09-30 Mon 1,234,648 +937 48,731,650 +50841
2019-10-02 Wed 1,235,541 +893 48,783,620 +51970
2019-10-03 Thu 1,237,392 +1851 48,926,250 +142630
2019-10-04 Fri 1,237,732 +340 48,941,985 +15735
2019-10-05 Sat 1,238,596 +864 49,023,658 +81673
2019-10-06 Sun 1,239,522 +926 49,075,353 +51695
2019-10-08 Tue 1,240,691 +1169 49,151,870 +76517
2019-10-10 Thu 1,241,088 +397 49,156,340 +4470
2019-10-11 Fri 1,245,559 +4471 49,465,867 +309527
2019-10-12 Sat 1,245,869 +310 49,468,954 +3087
2019-10-13 Sun 1,247,624 +1755 49,602,461 +133507
2019-10-15 Tue 1,252,099 +4475 49,902,235 +299774
2019-10-17 Thu 1,257,750 +5651 50,202,661 +300426
Total Summary +26287 +1668934
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes