Yassuo
Yassuo

Moe, Challenger

Followers

1,336,995

Views

54,976,549

Twitch ID

121203480

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-17 Sun 1,310,099 - 53,062,356 -
2019-11-19 Tue 1,312,181 +2082 53,167,231 +104875
2019-11-22 Fri 1,315,048 +2867 53,406,545 +239314
2019-11-23 Sat 1,315,952 +904 53,513,854 +107309
2019-11-24 Sun 1,325,209 +9257 53,783,525 +269671
2019-11-28 Thu 1,330,274 +5065 54,310,663 +527138
2019-11-29 Fri 1,330,327 +53 54,312,678 +2015
2019-11-30 Sat 1,331,201 +874 54,370,904 +58226
2019-12-04 Wed 1,334,127 +2926 54,635,109 +264205
2019-12-05 Thu 1,332,277 -1850 54,640,240 +5131
2019-12-08 Sun 1,332,688 +411 54,646,716 +6476
2019-12-10 Tue 1,333,107 +419 54,650,432 +3716
2019-12-11 Wed 1,334,058 +951 54,735,487 +85055
2019-12-12 Thu 1,335,229 +1171 54,826,652 +91165
2019-12-14 Sat 1,336,995 +1766 54,976,549 +149897
Total Summary +26896 +1914193
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes