xQcOW
xQcOW

Overwatch Professional tank player and full time streamer. EZ Clap

Followers

1,619,602

Views

94,420,856

Twitch ID

71092938

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-25 Wed 1,575,570 - 91,099,200 -
2019-09-26 Thu 1,577,453 +1883 91,268,143 +168943
2019-09-27 Fri 1,578,209 +756 91,290,746 +22603
2019-09-28 Sat 1,581,782 +3573 91,519,441 +228695
2019-09-29 Sun 1,585,363 +3581 91,777,883 +258442
2019-09-30 Mon 1,586,442 +1079 91,804,632 +26749
2019-10-02 Wed 1,591,745 +5303 92,162,507 +357875
2019-10-03 Thu 1,594,346 +2601 92,308,007 +145500
2019-10-04 Fri 1,596,398 +2052 92,475,865 +167858
2019-10-06 Sun 1,599,981 +3583 92,834,824 +358959
2019-10-08 Tue 1,604,634 +4653 93,241,581 +406757
2019-10-10 Thu 1,610,029 +5395 93,556,801 +315220
2019-10-11 Fri 1,613,201 +3172 93,861,338 +304537
2019-10-13 Sun 1,616,578 +3377 94,149,704 +288366
2019-10-14 Mon 1,619,602 +3024 94,420,856 +271152
Total Summary +44032 +3321656
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes