xQcOW
xQcOW

Overwatch Professional tank player and full time streamer. EZ Clap

Followers

1,503,565

Views

84,206,479

Twitch ID

71092938

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,456,103 - 81,231,219 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,460,387 +4284 81,392,968 +161749
2019-08-08 Thu 1,462,799 +2412 81,625,078 +232110
2019-08-09 Fri 1,465,821 +3022 81,872,756 +247678
2019-08-10 Sat 1,474,171 +8350 82,164,309 +291553
2019-08-11 Sun 1,476,241 +2070 82,342,028 +177719
2019-08-12 Mon 1,480,500 +4259 82,563,072 +221044
2019-08-13 Tue 1,481,054 +554 82,876,643 +313571
2019-08-14 Wed 1,484,679 +3625 83,108,116 +231473
2019-08-15 Thu 1,493,582 +8903 83,339,403 +231287
2019-08-16 Fri 1,494,889 +1307 83,462,076 +122673
2019-08-17 Sat 1,496,530 +1641 83,666,857 +204781
2019-08-18 Sun 1,498,650 +2120 83,854,466 +187609
2019-08-19 Mon 1,500,464 +1814 84,027,465 +172999
2019-08-20 Tue 1,503,565 +3101 84,206,479 +179014
Total Summary +47462 +2975260
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes