xQcOW
xQcOW

Overwatch Professional tank player and full time streamer. EZ Clap

Followers

1,809,567

Views

103,270,393

Twitch ID

71092938

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-13 Wed 1,693,850 - 98,760,366 -
2019-11-14 Thu 1,703,909 +10059 99,101,036 +340670
2019-11-17 Sun 1,714,957 +11048 99,564,923 +463887
2019-11-18 Mon 1,716,867 +1910 99,695,202 +130279
2019-11-19 Tue 1,719,583 +2716 99,941,389 +246187
2019-11-22 Fri 1,723,535 +3952 100,424,137 +482748
2019-11-24 Sun 1,726,672 +3137 100,850,846 +426709
2019-11-26 Tue 1,786,561 +59889 101,187,723 +336877
2019-11-28 Thu 1,792,536 +5975 101,597,812 +410089
2019-11-29 Fri 1,794,168 +1632 101,713,002 +115190
2019-11-30 Sat 1,798,156 +3988 102,004,501 +291499
2019-12-01 Sun 1,801,248 +3092 102,209,004 +204503
2019-12-02 Mon 1,802,426 +1178 102,307,095 +98091
2019-12-05 Thu 1,807,737 +5311 103,111,857 +804762
2019-12-06 Fri 1,809,567 +1830 103,270,393 +158536
Total Summary +115717 +4510027
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes