wtcN
wtcN

Merhaba ben Ferit

Followers

1,375,205

Views

59,401,774

Twitch ID

51950404

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-19 Tue 1,362,668 - 58,900,202 -
2019-11-21 Thu 1,363,635 +967 58,904,345 +4143
2019-11-22 Fri 1,363,966 +331 58,905,733 +1388
2019-11-23 Sat 1,364,243 +277 58,906,963 +1230
2019-11-24 Sun 1,364,877 +634 58,909,324 +2361
2019-11-25 Mon 1,365,180 +303 58,910,835 +1511
2019-11-26 Tue 1,365,568 +388 58,912,575 +1740
2019-11-29 Fri 1,367,095 +1527 59,023,140 +110565
2019-11-30 Sat 1,368,076 +981 59,080,390 +57250
2019-12-01 Sun 1,368,610 +534 59,083,401 +3011
2019-12-03 Tue 1,370,597 +1987 59,190,510 +107109
2019-12-04 Wed 1,371,161 +564 59,247,255 +56745
2019-12-06 Fri 1,371,674 +513 59,251,288 +4033
2019-12-10 Tue 1,375,114 +3440 59,401,018 +149730
2019-12-11 Wed 1,375,205 +91 59,401,774 +756
Total Summary +12537 +501572
Next update in 0 hours 56 minutes