wtcN
wtcN

Merhaba ben Ferit

Followers

1,337,978

Views

57,297,988

Twitch ID

51950404

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-25 Wed 1,323,971 - 56,291,417 -
2019-09-26 Thu 1,324,051 +80 56,304,034 +12617
2019-09-27 Fri 1,324,985 +934 56,376,446 +72412
2019-09-29 Sun 1,327,119 +2134 56,532,929 +156483
2019-09-30 Mon 1,328,431 +1312 56,689,642 +156713
2019-10-01 Tue 1,328,489 +58 56,693,073 +3431
2019-10-03 Thu 1,329,850 +1361 56,839,218 +146145
2019-10-04 Fri 1,330,761 +911 56,912,284 +73066
2019-10-06 Sun 1,332,004 +1243 56,975,871 +63587
2019-10-07 Mon 1,332,466 +462 56,977,939 +2068
2019-10-08 Tue 1,333,677 +1211 57,060,861 +82922
2019-10-09 Wed 1,334,325 +648 57,109,455 +48594
2019-10-11 Fri 1,335,828 +1503 57,178,159 +68704
2019-10-13 Sun 1,337,234 +1406 57,242,037 +63878
2019-10-14 Mon 1,337,978 +744 57,297,988 +55951
Total Summary +14007 +1006571
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes