wtcN
wtcN

Merhaba ben Ferit

Followers

1,420,128

Views

61,626,547

Twitch ID

51950404

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-07 Tue 1,395,202 - 60,499,968 -
2020-01-10 Fri 1,398,909 +3707 60,678,465 +178497
2020-01-11 Sat 1,399,242 +333 60,706,029 +27564
2020-01-15 Wed 1,401,936 +2694 60,810,669 +104640
2020-01-17 Fri 1,402,774 +838 60,813,606 +2937
2020-01-19 Sun 1,407,444 +4670 61,008,565 +194959
2020-01-20 Mon 1,407,508 +64 61,008,885 +320
2020-01-21 Tue 1,410,242 +2734 61,147,764 +138879
2020-01-22 Wed 1,412,038 +1796 61,235,786 +88022
2020-01-23 Thu 1,412,573 +535 61,238,198 +2412
2020-01-24 Fri 1,414,331 +1758 61,320,412 +82214
2020-01-25 Sat 1,415,689 +1358 61,391,788 +71376
2020-01-26 Sun 1,417,567 +1878 61,499,535 +107747
2020-01-27 Mon 1,419,348 +1781 61,572,672 +73137
2020-01-28 Tue 1,420,128 +780 61,626,547 +53875
Total Summary +24926 +1126579
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes