TSM_Daequan
TSM_Daequan

Followers

3,762,710

Views

50,365,132

Twitch ID

127651530

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-20 Wed 3,757,410 - 50,177,785 -
2019-11-21 Thu 3,757,318 -92 50,178,545 +760
2019-11-22 Fri 3,757,262 -56 50,179,667 +1122
2019-11-23 Sat 3,757,221 -41 50,180,312 +645
2019-11-24 Sun 3,757,185 -36 50,181,053 +741
2019-11-26 Tue 3,757,138 -47 50,183,213 +2160
2019-11-30 Sat 3,756,984 -154 50,186,846 +3633
2019-12-04 Wed 3,756,776 -208 50,190,410 +3564
2019-12-05 Thu 3,756,756 -20 50,191,113 +703
2019-12-06 Fri 3,756,693 -63 50,192,547 +1434
2019-12-07 Sat 3,757,191 +498 50,226,122 +33575
2019-12-09 Mon 3,760,772 +3581 50,306,031 +79909
2019-12-11 Wed 3,762,674 +1902 50,361,144 +55113
2019-12-12 Thu 3,762,731 +57 50,363,564 +2420
2019-12-14 Sat 3,762,710 -21 50,365,132 +1568
Total Summary +5300 +187347
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes