Trick2g
Trick2g

Opening the Gates

Followers

1,378,192

Views

142,644,768

Twitch ID

28036688

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-28 Sat 1,369,729 - 142,222,505 -
2019-09-29 Sun 1,370,603 +874 142,247,093 +24588
2019-09-30 Mon 1,370,955 +352 142,248,752 +1659
2019-10-02 Wed 1,371,607 +652 142,273,386 +24634
2019-10-04 Fri 1,372,236 +629 142,301,751 +28365
2019-10-05 Sat 1,373,100 +864 142,339,163 +37412
2019-10-06 Sun 1,373,653 +553 142,365,836 +26673
2019-10-07 Mon 1,374,262 +609 142,403,031 +37195
2019-10-08 Tue 1,374,335 +73 142,410,891 +7860
2019-10-10 Thu 1,374,639 +304 142,430,093 +19202
2019-10-11 Fri 1,375,947 +1308 142,500,351 +70258
2019-10-13 Sun 1,376,899 +952 142,556,090 +55739
2019-10-15 Tue 1,377,573 +674 142,602,817 +46727
2019-10-16 Wed 1,378,003 +430 142,629,392 +26575
2019-10-17 Thu 1,378,192 +189 142,644,768 +15376
Total Summary +8463 +422263
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes