TimTheTatman
TimTheTatman

Gamer, nerd, geek. Streaming mostly FPS/Whatevs/Yolo. Feel welcomed, talk to me, and be yourself. Welcome to the #tatmanarmy, one of the most interactive communities on twitch!

Followers

4,083,502

Views

158,480,792

Twitch ID

36769016

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-01 Tue 4,037,598 - 156,003,346 -
2019-10-02 Wed 4,039,855 +2257 156,198,007 +194661
2019-10-03 Thu 4,039,860 +5 156,198,688 +681
2019-10-04 Fri 4,041,251 +1391 156,405,826 +207138
2019-10-05 Sat 4,043,040 +1789 156,532,524 +126698
2019-10-06 Sun 4,043,096 +56 156,533,556 +1032
2019-10-07 Mon 4,043,184 +88 156,534,972 +1416
2019-10-08 Tue 4,043,251 +67 156,536,578 +1606
2019-10-09 Wed 4,043,219 -32 156,537,985 +1407
2019-10-10 Thu 4,043,454 +235 156,571,879 +33894
2019-10-11 Fri 4,046,898 +3444 157,017,172 +445293
2019-10-13 Sun 4,047,010 +112 157,023,210 +6038
2019-10-15 Tue 4,071,065 +24055 157,631,088 +607878
2019-10-16 Wed 4,079,061 +7996 158,272,119 +641031
2019-10-17 Thu 4,083,502 +4441 158,480,792 +208673
Total Summary +45904 +2477446
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes