Syndicate
Syndicate

Im Syndicate! I love playing video games & posting videos on YouTube to my channel /Syndicate, But more than anything I LOVE live streaming! Click that follow button, enjoy the randomness and have fun! - Life's too short, make the most of it! ♥

Followers

2,883,186

Views

59,229,415

Twitch ID

16764225

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-20 Fri 2,882,069 - 59,070,609 -
2019-12-24 Tue 2,881,965 -104 59,073,032 +2423
2019-12-27 Fri 2,881,902 -63 59,074,654 +1622
2019-12-29 Sun 2,881,797 -105 59,076,291 +1637
2019-12-30 Mon 2,881,781 -16 59,076,528 +237
2019-12-31 Tue 2,881,753 -28 59,077,107 +579
2020-01-01 Wed 2,881,692 -61 59,078,036 +929
2020-01-03 Fri 2,881,587 -105 59,079,088 +1052
2020-01-05 Sun 2,881,506 -81 59,080,393 +1305
2020-01-10 Fri 2,882,587 +1081 59,106,432 +26039
2020-01-11 Sat 2,882,617 +30 59,107,154 +722
2020-01-13 Mon 2,882,581 -36 59,108,153 +999
2020-01-14 Tue 2,882,739 +158 59,132,728 +24575
2020-01-16 Thu 2,882,981 +242 59,186,110 +53382
2020-01-18 Sat 2,883,186 +205 59,229,415 +43305
Total Summary +1117 +158806
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes