Syndicate
Syndicate

Im Syndicate! I love playing video games & posting videos on YouTube to my channel /Syndicate, But more than anything I LOVE live streaming! Click that follow button, enjoy the randomness and have fun! - Life's too short, make the most of it! ♥

Followers

2,716,946

Views

56,950,957

Twitch ID

16764225

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 2,710,124 - 56,511,648 -
2019-08-07 Wed 2,710,335 +211 56,544,616 +32968
2019-08-08 Thu 2,710,865 +530 56,570,264 +25648
2019-08-09 Fri 2,711,287 +422 56,655,232 +84968
2019-08-10 Sat 2,711,367 +80 56,656,021 +789
2019-08-11 Sun 2,711,421 +54 56,656,310 +289
2019-08-12 Mon 2,712,264 +843 56,768,047 +111737
2019-08-13 Tue 2,713,463 +1199 56,865,499 +97452
2019-08-14 Wed 2,713,887 +424 56,894,913 +29414
2019-08-15 Thu 2,714,063 +176 56,910,234 +15321
2019-08-16 Fri 2,715,279 +1216 56,948,099 +37865
2019-08-17 Sat 2,715,930 +651 56,949,204 +1105
2019-08-18 Sun 2,716,170 +240 56,949,499 +295
2019-08-19 Mon 2,716,384 +214 56,950,055 +556
2019-08-20 Tue 2,716,946 +562 56,950,957 +902
Total Summary +6822 +439309
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes