Symfuhny
Symfuhny

Hi nice to meet u

Followers

1,816,399

Views

35,195,221

Twitch ID

31688366

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-30 Mon 1,788,370 - 34,350,374 -
2020-01-04 Sat 1,797,887 +9517 34,608,234 +257860
2020-01-05 Sun 1,800,000 +2113 34,666,920 +58686
2020-01-07 Tue 1,804,080 +4080 34,748,418 +81498
2020-01-10 Fri 1,806,588 +2508 34,831,007 +82589
2020-01-11 Sat 1,806,538 -50 34,831,741 +734
2020-01-13 Mon 1,806,396 -142 34,832,826 +1085
2020-01-14 Tue 1,806,389 -7 34,835,257 +2431
2020-01-18 Sat 1,809,434 +3045 34,961,755 +126498
2020-01-19 Sun 1,809,879 +445 34,979,269 +17514
2020-01-24 Fri 1,812,263 +2384 35,056,231 +76962
2020-01-25 Sat 1,812,999 +736 35,081,878 +25647
2020-01-27 Mon 1,814,930 +1931 35,147,699 +65821
2020-01-28 Tue 1,815,840 +910 35,175,149 +27450
2020-01-29 Wed 1,816,399 +559 35,195,221 +20072
Total Summary +28029 +844847
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes