Symfuhny
Symfuhny

Hi nice to meet u

Followers

1,720,241

Views

31,623,812

Twitch ID

31688366

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-24 Tue 1,698,728 - 30,762,476 -
2019-09-26 Thu 1,700,189 +1461 30,855,364 +92888
2019-09-27 Fri 1,700,228 +39 30,856,977 +1613
2019-09-28 Sat 1,700,614 +386 30,878,423 +21446
2019-09-29 Sun 1,700,982 +368 30,902,599 +24176
2019-10-01 Tue 1,701,009 +27 30,903,722 +1123
2019-10-02 Wed 1,701,004 -5 30,919,450 +15728
2019-10-03 Thu 1,701,749 +745 30,960,260 +40810
2019-10-05 Sat 1,703,012 +1263 31,045,505 +85245
2019-10-07 Mon 1,705,990 +2978 31,153,676 +108171
2019-10-08 Tue 1,707,336 +1346 31,216,749 +63073
2019-10-10 Thu 1,708,117 +781 31,247,090 +30341
2019-10-11 Fri 1,708,973 +856 31,296,248 +49158
2019-10-12 Sat 1,712,482 +3509 31,381,229 +84981
2019-10-14 Mon 1,720,241 +7759 31,623,812 +242583
Total Summary +21513 +861336
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes