Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-12 Tue 8,497 - 11,195 -
2019-11-15 Fri 8,537 +40 11,195 -
2019-11-17 Sun 8,543 +6 11,195 -
2019-11-20 Wed 8,530 -13 11,195 -
2019-11-22 Fri 8,530 - 11,195 -
2019-11-23 Sat 8,530 - 11,195 -
2019-11-26 Tue 8,530 - 11,195 -
2019-11-28 Thu 8,588 +58 11,195 -
2019-11-30 Sat 8,633 +45 11,195 -
2019-12-02 Mon 8,658 +25 11,195 -
2019-12-04 Wed 8,658 - 11,195 -
2019-12-07 Sat 8,658 - 11,195 -
2019-12-11 Wed 8,680 +22 11,195 -
2019-12-12 Thu 8,680 - 11,195 -
2019-12-14 Sat 8,713 +33 11,195 -
Total Summary +216 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes