Spedonic
Spedonic

gp main btw. 2 million+ mastery points. mans got the sauce.

Followers

248

Views

3,781

Twitch ID

88521632

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-05 Sun 235 - 3,540 -
2020-01-08 Wed 240 +5 3,615 +75
2020-01-09 Thu 240 - 3,618 +3
2020-01-10 Fri 242 +2 3,651 +33
2020-01-13 Mon 245 +3 3,698 +47
2020-01-16 Thu 245 - 3,698 -
2020-01-17 Fri 245 - 3,699 +1
2020-01-20 Mon 245 - 3,700 +1
2020-01-21 Tue 247 +2 3,758 +58
2020-01-22 Wed 247 - 3,762 +4
2020-01-23 Thu 247 - 3,765 +3
2020-01-24 Fri 248 +1 3,780 +15
2020-01-25 Sat 248 - 3,780 -
2020-01-26 Sun 248 - 3,781 +1
2020-01-27 Mon 248 - 3,781 -
Total Summary +13 +241
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes