shroud
shroud

Enjoy these highlights/vods, and remember to follow!

Followers

7,050,273

Views

365,425,817

Twitch ID

37402112

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-21 Thu 7,057,157 - 365,281,444 -
2019-11-22 Fri 7,056,760 -397 365,289,271 +7827
2019-11-23 Sat 7,056,665 -95 365,290,622 +1351
2019-11-24 Sun 7,055,996 -669 365,302,002 +11380
2019-11-26 Tue 7,055,516 -480 365,311,989 +9987
2019-11-27 Wed 7,055,117 -399 365,319,134 +7145
2019-11-28 Thu 7,054,838 -279 365,325,280 +6146
2019-11-30 Sat 7,054,258 -580 365,337,914 +12634
2019-12-02 Mon 7,053,579 -679 365,350,434 +12520
2019-12-04 Wed 7,053,055 -524 365,361,913 +11479
2019-12-05 Thu 7,052,372 -683 365,373,129 +11216
2019-12-08 Sun 7,051,651 -721 365,390,584 +17455
2019-12-09 Mon 7,051,321 -330 365,396,750 +6166
2019-12-10 Tue 7,051,014 -307 365,403,748 +6998
2019-12-14 Sat 7,050,273 -741 365,425,817 +22069
Total Summary -6884 +144373
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes