Followers

2,472,616

Views

26,433,667

Twitch ID

39276140

Twitch Account Between 2019-10-19 and 2019-11-18
Date Followers Views
2019-10-19 Sat 2,266,812 - 23,434,381 -
2019-10-21 Mon 2,290,190 +23378 23,758,057 +323676
2019-10-23 Wed 2,302,634 +12444 23,899,145 +141088
2019-10-24 Thu 2,308,352 +5718 24,024,025 +124880
2019-10-25 Fri 2,316,222 +7870 24,171,956 +147931
2019-10-26 Sat 2,318,350 +2128 24,179,198 +7242
2019-10-28 Mon 2,334,874 +16524 24,406,364 +227166
2019-10-29 Tue 2,337,273 +2399 24,420,653 +14289
2019-10-30 Wed 2,344,170 +6897 24,550,612 +129959
2019-11-01 Fri 2,357,915 +13745 24,788,666 +238054
2019-11-02 Sat 2,371,191 +13276 24,999,160 +210494
2019-11-03 Sun 2,376,107 +4916 25,013,092 +13932
2019-11-05 Tue 2,390,858 +14751 25,183,749 +170657
2019-11-06 Wed 2,391,682 +824 25,289,310 +105561
2019-11-08 Fri 2,410,782 +19100 25,550,129 +260819
2019-11-09 Sat 2,418,175 +7393 25,580,594 +30465
2019-11-10 Sun 2,429,717 +11542 25,760,182 +179588
2019-11-11 Mon 2,438,258 +8541 25,896,660 +136478
2019-11-12 Tue 2,446,516 +8258 26,064,222 +167562
2019-11-13 Wed 2,451,153 +4637 26,162,152 +97930
2019-11-14 Thu 2,454,763 +3610 26,389,450 +227298
2019-11-15 Fri 2,457,850 +3087 26,402,748 +13298
2019-11-16 Sat 2,462,896 +5046 26,414,794 +12046
2019-11-17 Sun 2,468,086 +5190 26,424,487 +9693
2019-11-18 Mon 2,472,616 +4530 26,433,667 +9180
Total Summary +205804 +2999286
Next update in 0 hours 3 minutes