Followers

2,649,723

Views

29,764,545

Twitch ID

39276140

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-17 Sun 2,468,086 - 26,424,487 -
2019-11-18 Mon 2,473,050 +4964 26,434,245 +9758
2019-11-19 Tue 2,479,205 +6155 26,449,572 +15327
2019-11-21 Thu 2,499,791 +20586 26,884,542 +434970
2019-11-22 Fri 2,507,034 +7243 26,905,567 +21025
2019-11-23 Sat 2,511,549 +4515 26,922,365 +16798
2019-11-27 Wed 2,565,334 +53785 27,878,168 +955803
2019-11-29 Fri 2,581,373 +16039 28,361,741 +483573
2019-11-30 Sat 2,588,312 +6939 28,385,119 +23378
2019-12-01 Sun 2,601,489 +13177 28,691,708 +306589
2019-12-03 Tue 2,617,674 +16185 29,145,129 +453421
2019-12-04 Wed 2,623,390 +5716 29,414,062 +268933
2019-12-06 Fri 2,634,987 +11597 29,712,939 +298877
2019-12-09 Mon 2,648,964 +13977 29,761,449 +48510
2019-12-10 Tue 2,649,723 +759 29,764,545 +3096
Total Summary +181637 +3340058
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes