Riot Games
Riot Games

Welcome to the Riot Games channel, home of the LCS, LEC, and international competitions. For more information, schedules, and VODS, head to https://watch.na.lolesports.com

Followers

4,241,299

Views

1,197,615,175

Twitch ID

36029255

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-30 Mon 4,068,800 - 1,183,852,384 -
2019-10-01 Tue 4,068,808 +8 1,183,855,886 +3502
2019-10-02 Wed 4,076,431 +7623 1,184,304,679 +448793
2019-10-04 Fri 4,095,792 +19361 1,186,518,511 +2213832
2019-10-05 Sat 4,096,178 +386 1,186,571,119 +52608
2019-10-06 Sun 4,102,084 +5906 1,187,330,935 +759816
2019-10-07 Mon 4,102,192 +108 1,187,341,710 +10775
2019-10-09 Wed 4,115,410 +13218 1,188,962,680 +1620970
2019-10-10 Thu 4,115,888 +478 1,189,014,307 +51627
2019-10-11 Fri 4,116,018 +130 1,189,035,433 +21126
2019-10-12 Sat 4,129,038 +13020 1,189,667,763 +632330
2019-10-14 Mon 4,158,269 +29231 1,192,378,424 +2710661
2019-10-15 Tue 4,183,576 +25307 1,195,195,664 +2817240
2019-10-16 Wed 4,218,200 +34624 1,196,374,973 +1179309
2019-10-17 Thu 4,241,299 +23099 1,197,615,175 +1240202
Total Summary +172499 +13762791
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes