Riot Games
Riot Games

Welcome to the Riot Games channel, home of the LCS, LEC, and international competitions. For more information, schedules, and VODS, head to https://watch.na.lolesports.com

Followers

4,393,080

Views

1,216,387,512

Twitch ID

36029255

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-23 Mon 4,393,363 - 1,216,221,764 -
2019-12-27 Fri 4,392,925 -438 1,216,244,757 +22993
2019-12-28 Sat 4,392,818 -107 1,216,250,767 +6010
2019-12-29 Sun 4,392,733 -85 1,216,254,029 +3262
2019-12-30 Mon 4,392,635 -98 1,216,257,120 +3091
2020-01-02 Thu 4,392,205 -430 1,216,274,570 +17450
2020-01-03 Fri 4,392,131 -74 1,216,277,186 +2616
2020-01-04 Sat 4,392,049 -82 1,216,281,300 +4114
2020-01-06 Mon 4,391,734 -315 1,216,293,688 +12388
2020-01-10 Fri 4,392,450 +716 1,216,316,984 +23296
2020-01-11 Sat 4,392,403 -47 1,216,320,980 +3996
2020-01-15 Wed 4,393,407 +1004 1,216,359,360 +38380
2020-01-16 Thu 4,393,309 -98 1,216,367,293 +7933
2020-01-18 Sat 4,393,233 -76 1,216,375,821 +8528
2020-01-20 Mon 4,393,080 -153 1,216,387,512 +11691
Total Summary -283 +165748
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes