Riot Games
Riot Games

Welcome to the Riot Games channel, home of the LCS, LEC, and international competitions. For more information, schedules, and VODS, head to https://watch.na.lolesports.com

Followers

3,994,955

Views

1,171,397,439

Twitch ID

36029255

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-04 Sun 3,973,302 - 1,166,207,286 -
2019-08-05 Mon 3,975,982 +2680 1,166,914,475 +707189
2019-08-06 Tue 3,976,304 +322 1,167,000,106 +85631
2019-08-07 Wed 3,976,142 -162 1,167,007,163 +7057
2019-08-08 Thu 3,976,032 -110 1,167,040,310 +33147
2019-08-09 Fri 3,976,494 +462 1,167,171,634 +131324
2019-08-10 Sat 3,982,250 +5756 1,168,510,733 +1339099
2019-08-11 Sun 3,984,769 +2519 1,168,953,986 +443253
2019-08-12 Mon 3,986,800 +2031 1,169,413,777 +459791
2019-08-13 Tue 3,986,904 +104 1,169,457,814 +44037
2019-08-14 Wed 3,986,711 -193 1,169,465,942 +8128
2019-08-15 Thu 3,986,773 +62 1,169,497,793 +31851
2019-08-16 Fri 3,987,912 +1139 1,169,782,620 +284827
2019-08-17 Sat 3,990,702 +2790 1,170,475,692 +693072
2019-08-18 Sun 3,994,955 +4253 1,171,397,439 +921747
Total Summary +21653 +5190153
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes