Quin69
Quin69

Professional Kiwi Gamer.

Followers

495,995

Views

63,484,106

Twitch ID

56649026

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-30 Mon 490,713 - 62,025,406 -
2020-01-02 Thu 491,607 +894 62,222,224 +196818
2020-01-04 Sat 492,075 +468 62,337,735 +115511
2020-01-07 Tue 492,920 +845 62,532,805 +195070
2020-01-10 Fri 493,895 +975 62,723,561 +190756
2020-01-11 Sat 494,078 +183 62,773,497 +49936
2020-01-13 Mon 494,604 +526 62,917,706 +144209
2020-01-14 Tue 494,793 +189 62,947,725 +30019
2020-01-15 Wed 494,972 +179 63,018,902 +71177
2020-01-18 Sat 495,332 +360 63,203,648 +184746
2020-01-19 Sun 495,542 +210 63,273,384 +69736
2020-01-20 Mon 495,562 +20 63,284,354 +10970
2020-01-22 Wed 495,696 +134 63,335,604 +51250
2020-01-23 Thu 495,844 +148 63,403,294 +67690
2020-01-25 Sat 495,995 +151 63,484,106 +80812
Total Summary +5282 +1458700
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes