PurpleCrayonnn
PurpleCrayonnn

If you're looking for a community to be apart of, then you've come to the right place. There is a chill but exciting atmosphere here and everyone is welcome. No matter who you are.

Followers

2,162

Views

14,018

Twitch ID

39133161

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-20 Fri 669 - 9,765 -
2019-12-22 Sun 670 +1 9,830 +65
2019-12-24 Tue 688 +18 9,974 +144
2019-12-26 Thu 715 +27 10,125 +151
2019-12-29 Sun 733 +18 10,329 +204
2020-01-02 Thu 752 +19 10,544 +215
2020-01-03 Fri 838 +86 11,866 +1322
2020-01-08 Wed 2,082 +1244 12,730 +864
2020-01-10 Fri 2,113 +31 13,112 +382
2020-01-11 Sat 2,113 - 13,112 -
2020-01-16 Thu 2,151 +38 13,714 +602
2020-01-17 Fri 2,154 +3 13,780 +66
2020-01-18 Sat 2,154 - 13,789 +9
2020-01-19 Sun 2,160 +6 13,935 +146
2020-01-21 Tue 2,162 +2 14,018 +83
Total Summary +1493 +4253
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes