pokimane
pokimane

Welcome to my channel! :) I play Fortnite, League, variety games, chat & eat a ton of food on stream P: I love interacting with my chat & making others happy, so come say hi!

Followers

3,620,210

Views

86,882,801

Twitch ID

44445592

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-16 Sat 3,530,463 - 82,455,760 -
2019-11-18 Mon 3,533,181 +2718 82,466,591 +10831
2019-11-21 Thu 3,549,906 +16725 84,662,643 +2196052
2019-11-22 Fri 3,552,013 +2107 84,809,904 +147261
2019-11-26 Tue 3,564,934 +12921 85,296,057 +486153
2019-11-27 Wed 3,566,596 +1662 85,302,195 +6138
2019-11-30 Sat 3,578,537 +11941 85,732,269 +430074
2019-12-01 Sun 3,590,199 +11662 85,886,596 +154327
2019-12-03 Tue 3,591,436 +1237 85,893,595 +6999
2019-12-04 Wed 3,592,158 +722 85,895,866 +2271
2019-12-08 Sun 3,603,907 +11749 86,373,451 +477585
2019-12-09 Mon 3,610,909 +7002 86,647,258 +273807
2019-12-10 Tue 3,613,666 +2757 86,738,379 +91121
2019-12-13 Fri 3,619,350 +5684 86,879,868 +141489
2019-12-14 Sat 3,620,210 +860 86,882,801 +2933
Total Summary +89747 +4427041
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes