Pewdiepie
Pewdiepie

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/PewDiePie

Followers

1,061,337

Views

7,629,726

Twitch ID

20711821

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,054,472 - 7,620,185 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,055,029 +557 7,620,852 +667
2019-08-08 Thu 1,055,485 +456 7,621,464 +612
2019-08-09 Fri 1,055,643 +158 7,621,675 +211
2019-08-10 Sat 1,056,078 +435 7,622,151 +476
2019-08-11 Sun 1,056,416 +338 7,622,543 +392
2019-08-12 Mon 1,057,194 +778 7,625,507 +2964
2019-08-13 Tue 1,058,435 +1241 7,626,445 +938
2019-08-14 Wed 1,058,669 +234 7,626,745 +300
2019-08-15 Thu 1,059,803 +1134 7,627,870 +1125
2019-08-16 Fri 1,060,015 +212 7,628,122 +252
2019-08-17 Sat 1,060,273 +258 7,628,411 +289
2019-08-18 Sun 1,060,773 +500 7,629,055 +644
2019-08-19 Mon 1,060,917 +144 7,629,296 +241
2019-08-20 Tue 1,061,337 +420 7,629,726 +430
Total Summary +6865 +9541
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes