nl_Kripp
nl_Kripp

Gamer YouTuber Streamer Joker

Followers

1,282,810

Views

224,699,903

Twitch ID

29795919

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-04 Sun 1,276,441 - 223,516,868 -
2019-08-05 Mon 1,276,869 +428 223,621,574 +104706
2019-08-06 Tue 1,277,012 +143 223,650,534 +28960
2019-08-07 Wed 1,279,154 +2142 223,998,749 +348215
2019-08-08 Thu 1,279,585 +431 224,061,957 +63208
2019-08-09 Fri 1,280,110 +525 224,120,490 +58533
2019-08-10 Sat 1,280,488 +378 224,172,471 +51981
2019-08-11 Sun 1,280,901 +413 224,229,443 +56972
2019-08-12 Mon 1,281,229 +328 224,281,493 +52050
2019-08-13 Tue 1,281,555 +326 224,336,203 +54710
2019-08-14 Wed 1,281,874 +319 224,383,162 +46959
2019-08-15 Thu 1,282,047 +173 224,497,475 +114313
2019-08-16 Fri 1,282,178 +131 224,555,876 +58401
2019-08-17 Sat 1,282,595 +417 224,589,193 +33317
2019-08-18 Sun 1,282,810 +215 224,699,903 +110710
Total Summary +6369 +1183035
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes