Ninja
Ninja

Professional Battle Royale player. Follow my twitter @Ninja and for more content subscribe to my Youtube.com/Ninja

Followers

14,648,119

Views

480,693,117

Twitch ID

19571641

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-23 Sat 14,661,550 - 480,584,807 -
2019-11-24 Sun 14,660,865 -685 480,588,782 +3975
2019-11-27 Wed 14,658,969 -1896 480,605,470 +16688
2019-11-28 Thu 14,658,268 -701 480,610,777 +5307
2019-11-29 Fri 14,657,869 -399 480,614,255 +3478
2019-11-30 Sat 14,656,807 -1062 480,622,202 +7947
2019-12-03 Tue 14,655,213 -1594 480,635,702 +13500
2019-12-04 Wed 14,654,642 -571 480,640,837 +5135
2019-12-05 Thu 14,654,073 -569 480,646,034 +5197
2019-12-09 Mon 14,650,500 -3573 480,670,657 +24623
2019-12-10 Tue 14,649,933 -567 480,674,615 +3958
2019-12-11 Wed 14,649,397 -536 480,678,975 +4360
2019-12-12 Thu 14,648,968 -429 480,683,614 +4639
2019-12-13 Fri 14,648,471 -497 480,688,827 +5213
2019-12-14 Sat 14,648,119 -352 480,693,117 +4290
Total Summary -13431 +108310
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes