Nightblue3
Nightblue3

PogYou

Followers

2,535,222

Views

219,361,694

Twitch ID

26946000

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-18 Wed 2,524,209 - 218,521,297 -
2019-12-20 Fri 2,524,340 +131 218,524,394 +3097
2019-12-24 Tue 2,524,528 +188 218,547,307 +22913
2019-12-26 Thu 2,524,640 +112 218,550,570 +3263
2019-12-30 Mon 2,524,843 +203 218,556,758 +6188
2020-01-01 Wed 2,524,859 +16 218,559,241 +2483
2020-01-03 Fri 2,524,836 -23 218,595,306 +36065
2020-01-05 Sun 2,525,852 +1016 218,671,560 +76254
2020-01-09 Thu 2,528,558 +2706 218,804,217 +132657
2020-01-10 Fri 2,529,685 +1127 218,895,726 +91509
2020-01-11 Sat 2,530,436 +751 218,955,529 +59803
2020-01-12 Sun 2,530,701 +265 218,977,252 +21723
2020-01-15 Wed 2,533,401 +2700 219,198,580 +221328
2020-01-17 Fri 2,534,423 +1022 219,284,034 +85454
2020-01-18 Sat 2,535,222 +799 219,361,694 +77660
Total Summary +11013 +840397
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes