Nightblue3
Nightblue3

PogYou

Followers

2,497,161

Views

216,260,464

Twitch ID

26946000

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-28 Sat 2,486,045 - 215,693,589 -
2019-09-29 Sun 2,486,783 +738 215,732,592 +39003
2019-09-30 Mon 2,487,682 +899 215,770,702 +38110
2019-10-02 Wed 2,489,275 +1593 215,817,677 +46975
2019-10-03 Thu 2,489,762 +487 215,819,801 +2124
2019-10-04 Fri 2,491,114 +1352 215,866,105 +46304
2019-10-05 Sat 2,491,249 +135 215,866,865 +760
2019-10-07 Mon 2,493,873 +2624 216,012,259 +145394
2019-10-08 Tue 2,494,154 +281 216,033,895 +21636
2019-10-09 Wed 2,494,597 +443 216,055,959 +22064
2019-10-11 Fri 2,494,806 +209 216,059,905 +3946
2019-10-13 Sun 2,495,675 +869 216,140,328 +80423
2019-10-14 Mon 2,495,934 +259 216,167,181 +26853
2019-10-16 Wed 2,496,523 +589 216,219,080 +51899
2019-10-17 Thu 2,497,161 +638 216,260,464 +41384
Total Summary +11116 +566875
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes