Nightblue3
Nightblue3

PogYou

Followers

2,468,661

Views

214,251,080

Twitch ID

26946000

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 2,463,693 - 213,668,231 -
2019-08-07 Wed 2,463,709 +16 213,669,615 +1384
2019-08-08 Thu 2,463,690 -19 213,671,247 +1632
2019-08-09 Fri 2,463,592 -98 213,690,809 +19562
2019-08-10 Sat 2,463,804 +212 213,804,576 +113767
2019-08-11 Sun 2,463,753 -51 213,806,724 +2148
2019-08-12 Mon 2,464,387 +634 213,861,209 +54485
2019-08-13 Tue 2,465,023 +636 213,932,286 +71077
2019-08-14 Wed 2,465,516 +493 213,973,259 +40973
2019-08-15 Thu 2,465,787 +271 214,012,083 +38824
2019-08-16 Fri 2,466,253 +466 214,061,714 +49631
2019-08-17 Sat 2,466,493 +240 214,097,844 +36130
2019-08-18 Sun 2,467,577 +1084 214,197,218 +99374
2019-08-19 Mon 2,467,559 -18 214,203,439 +6221
2019-08-20 Tue 2,468,661 +1102 214,251,080 +47641
Total Summary +4968 +582849
Next update in 0 hours 55 minutes