NICKMERCS
NICKMERCS

Former MLG National Champion. A fellow gym rat, who streams mostly Competitive Shooters! Thank you all so much for your continued support. Follow the stream and my Twitter account to be notified when I will be going live - @Nickmercs

Followers

2,965,116

Views

71,493,065

Twitch ID

15564828

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 2,922,791 - 68,659,338 -
2019-08-07 Wed 2,927,749 +4958 68,857,390 +198052
2019-08-08 Thu 2,933,515 +5766 69,084,135 +226745
2019-08-09 Fri 2,934,970 +1455 69,196,092 +111957
2019-08-10 Sat 2,937,784 +2814 69,396,938 +200846
2019-08-11 Sun 2,945,529 +7745 69,614,067 +217129
2019-08-12 Mon 2,949,024 +3495 69,762,872 +148805
2019-08-13 Tue 2,950,223 +1199 69,850,133 +87261
2019-08-14 Wed 2,951,339 +1116 69,923,849 +73716
2019-08-15 Thu 2,955,908 +4569 70,492,914 +569065
2019-08-16 Fri 2,957,186 +1278 70,592,623 +99709
2019-08-17 Sat 2,960,134 +2948 70,814,059 +221436
2019-08-18 Sun 2,964,227 +4093 71,403,750 +589691
2019-08-19 Mon 2,965,096 +869 71,490,134 +86384
2019-08-20 Tue 2,965,116 +20 71,493,065 +2931
Total Summary +42325 +2833727
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes