NICKMERCS
NICKMERCS

Former MLG National Champion. A fellow gym rat, who streams mostly Competitive Shooters! Thank you all so much for your continued support. Follow the stream and my Twitter account to be notified when I will be going live - @Nickmercs

Followers

3,136,657

Views

85,525,453

Twitch ID

15564828

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-15 Fri 3,112,128 - 83,630,851 -
2019-11-17 Sun 3,114,080 +1952 83,821,791 +190940
2019-11-18 Mon 3,114,080 - 83,822,847 +1056
2019-11-20 Wed 3,115,149 +1069 83,914,726 +91879
2019-11-21 Thu 3,117,144 +1995 84,085,919 +171193
2019-11-22 Fri 3,117,941 +797 84,195,778 +109859
2019-11-23 Sat 3,119,491 +1550 84,390,236 +194458
2019-11-25 Mon 3,120,587 +1096 84,588,166 +197930
2019-11-26 Tue 3,120,604 +17 84,589,804 +1638
2019-11-29 Fri 3,122,732 +2128 84,769,324 +179520
2019-11-30 Sat 3,123,348 +616 84,809,370 +40046
2019-12-01 Sun 3,125,173 +1825 84,977,715 +168345
2019-12-02 Mon 3,134,202 +9029 85,087,792 +110077
2019-12-03 Tue 3,135,771 +1569 85,221,542 +133750
2019-12-06 Fri 3,136,657 +886 85,525,453 +303911
Total Summary +24529 +1894602
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes