Nadeshot
Nadeshot

The official stream of OpTic NaDeSHoT. If you want me to stream more often subscribe for $4.99 and bring some friends to the stream! Advertisements are played in pre-game lobby in between rounds and matches!

Followers

1,048,179

Views

44,628,397

Twitch ID

21130533

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-23 Mon 1,048,239 - 44,626,553 -
2019-09-24 Tue 1,048,227 -12 44,626,634 +81
2019-09-25 Wed 1,048,216 -11 44,626,723 +89
2019-09-26 Thu 1,048,186 -30 44,626,881 +158
2019-09-28 Sat 1,048,175 -11 44,627,021 +140
2019-09-29 Sun 1,048,157 -18 44,627,176 +155
2019-09-30 Mon 1,048,155 -2 44,627,279 +103
2019-10-02 Wed 1,048,175 +20 44,627,465 +186
2019-10-04 Fri 1,048,188 +13 44,627,603 +138
2019-10-06 Sun 1,048,197 +9 44,627,726 +123
2019-10-08 Tue 1,048,184 -13 44,627,826 +100
2019-10-09 Wed 1,048,162 -22 44,627,934 +108
2019-10-11 Fri 1,048,133 -29 44,628,152 +218
2019-10-13 Sun 1,048,122 -11 44,628,293 +141
2019-10-14 Mon 1,048,179 +57 44,628,397 +104
Total Summary -60 +1844
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes