Nadeshot
Nadeshot

The official stream of OpTic NaDeSHoT. If you want me to stream more often subscribe for $4.99 and bring some friends to the stream! Advertisements are played in pre-game lobby in between rounds and matches!

Followers

1,034,838

Views

44,499,761

Twitch ID

21130533

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,023,149 - 44,344,649 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,023,169 +20 44,344,764 +115
2019-08-08 Thu 1,024,188 +1019 44,358,351 +13587
2019-08-09 Fri 1,024,696 +508 44,369,926 +11575
2019-08-10 Sat 1,024,733 +37 44,370,179 +253
2019-08-11 Sun 1,024,753 +20 44,370,361 +182
2019-08-12 Mon 1,024,739 -14 44,370,588 +227
2019-08-13 Tue 1,024,732 -7 44,370,677 +89
2019-08-14 Wed 1,028,960 +4228 44,429,773 +59096
2019-08-15 Thu 1,030,669 +1709 44,459,067 +29294
2019-08-16 Fri 1,032,582 +1913 44,496,373 +37306
2019-08-17 Sat 1,033,494 +912 44,497,928 +1555
2019-08-18 Sun 1,033,730 +236 44,498,314 +386
2019-08-19 Mon 1,034,413 +683 44,499,233 +919
2019-08-20 Tue 1,034,838 +425 44,499,761 +528
Total Summary +11689 +155112
Next update in 0 hours 50 minutes