Nadeshot
Nadeshot

The official stream of OpTic NaDeSHoT. If you want me to stream more often subscribe for $4.99 and bring some friends to the stream! Advertisements are played in pre-game lobby in between rounds and matches!

Followers

1,133,701

Views

46,271,155

Twitch ID

21130533

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-29 Sun 1,133,440 - 46,266,631 -
2019-12-30 Mon 1,132,928 -512 46,266,841 +210
2019-12-31 Tue 1,132,944 +16 46,266,932 +91
2020-01-03 Fri 1,132,912 -32 46,267,358 +426
2020-01-05 Sun 1,132,877 -35 46,267,663 +305
2020-01-10 Fri 1,133,984 +1107 46,268,375 +712
2020-01-13 Mon 1,133,921 -63 46,268,719 +344
2020-01-17 Fri 1,133,809 -112 46,269,175 +456
2020-01-19 Sun 0 -1133809 46,269,350 +175
2020-01-23 Thu 1,133,720 +1133720 46,270,003 +653
2020-01-24 Fri 1,133,720 - 46,270,099 +96
2020-01-25 Sat 1,133,698 -22 46,270,399 +300
2020-01-26 Sun 1,133,684 -14 46,270,592 +193
2020-01-28 Tue 1,133,694 +10 46,271,086 +494
2020-01-29 Wed 1,133,701 +7 46,271,155 +69
Total Summary +261 +4524
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes