mrfreshasian
mrfreshasian

Yes | Epic Fortnite Player | Yes

Followers

1,509,949

Views

17,019,587

Twitch ID

38594688

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-15 Fri 1,457,757 - 15,869,774 -
2019-11-18 Mon 1,462,644 +4887 15,993,282 +123508
2019-11-19 Tue 1,462,911 +267 15,996,946 +3664
2019-11-22 Fri 1,466,534 +3623 16,117,404 +120458
2019-11-23 Sat 1,468,152 +1618 16,162,806 +45402
2019-11-27 Wed 1,475,390 +7238 16,415,346 +252540
2019-11-29 Fri 1,479,948 +4558 16,497,671 +82325
2019-11-30 Sat 1,484,260 +4312 16,553,619 +55948
2019-12-01 Sun 1,487,063 +2803 16,597,328 +43709
2019-12-02 Mon 1,488,930 +1867 16,628,743 +31415
2019-12-04 Wed 1,492,320 +3390 16,702,003 +73260
2019-12-06 Fri 1,496,577 +4257 16,783,901 +81898
2019-12-08 Sun 1,503,815 +7238 16,907,379 +123478
2019-12-10 Tue 1,507,986 +4171 16,983,062 +75683
2019-12-11 Wed 1,509,949 +1963 17,019,587 +36525
Total Summary +52192 +1149813
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes