Followers

1,995,967

Views

32,626,107

Twitch ID

133705618

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-28 Sat 1,895,528 - 30,494,541 -
2019-12-29 Sun 1,907,082 +11554 30,750,895 +256354
2020-01-01 Wed 1,918,816 +11734 31,018,278 +267383
2020-01-04 Sat 1,930,880 +12064 31,245,605 +227327
2020-01-09 Thu 1,959,188 +28308 31,759,314 +513709
2020-01-10 Fri 1,964,753 +5565 31,941,788 +182474
2020-01-12 Sun 1,977,862 +13109 32,287,645 +345857
2020-01-13 Mon 1,978,241 +379 32,289,810 +2165
2020-01-16 Thu 1,979,698 +1457 32,295,955 +6145
2020-01-17 Fri 1,980,521 +823 32,299,033 +3078
2020-01-19 Sun 1,982,139 +1618 32,305,342 +6309
2020-01-21 Tue 1,982,839 +700 32,307,596 +2254
2020-01-22 Wed 1,983,605 +766 32,310,092 +2496
2020-01-23 Thu 1,990,119 +6514 32,511,505 +201413
2020-01-25 Sat 1,995,967 +5848 32,626,107 +114602
Total Summary +100439 +2131566
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes