Followers

1,504,854

Views

21,713,968

Twitch ID

133705618

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,473,724 - 21,231,176 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,474,841 +1117 21,234,477 +3301
2019-08-08 Thu 1,478,143 +3302 21,287,662 +53185
2019-08-09 Fri 1,479,083 +940 21,290,711 +3049
2019-08-10 Sat 1,489,618 +10535 21,400,724 +110013
2019-08-11 Sun 1,491,570 +1952 21,434,785 +34061
2019-08-12 Mon 1,492,009 +439 21,436,501 +1716
2019-08-13 Tue 1,491,381 -628 21,511,898 +75397
2019-08-14 Wed 1,492,079 +698 21,519,912 +8014
2019-08-15 Thu 1,493,056 +977 21,523,278 +3366
2019-08-16 Fri 1,493,347 +291 21,524,448 +1170
2019-08-17 Sat 1,493,805 +458 21,526,127 +1679
2019-08-18 Sun 1,496,348 +2543 21,530,970 +4843
2019-08-19 Mon 1,497,058 +710 21,532,519 +1549
2019-08-20 Tue 1,504,854 +7796 21,713,968 +181449
Total Summary +31130 +482792
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes