Markiplier
Markiplier

I stream here. I scream here.

Followers

1,047,074

Views

8,404,489

Twitch ID

30417073

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,041,318 - 8,342,945 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,041,586 +268 8,343,905 +960
2019-08-08 Thu 1,041,923 +337 8,349,050 +5145
2019-08-09 Fri 1,042,751 +828 8,366,734 +17684
2019-08-10 Sat 1,042,875 +124 8,366,940 +206
2019-08-11 Sun 1,043,182 +307 8,367,529 +589
2019-08-12 Mon 1,043,563 +381 8,368,199 +670
2019-08-13 Tue 1,044,918 +1355 8,389,767 +21568
2019-08-14 Wed 1,045,407 +489 8,401,947 +12180
2019-08-15 Thu 1,045,854 +447 8,402,856 +909
2019-08-16 Fri 1,046,036 +182 8,403,055 +199
2019-08-17 Sat 1,046,213 +177 8,403,327 +272
2019-08-18 Sun 1,046,519 +306 8,403,912 +585
2019-08-19 Mon 1,046,671 +152 8,404,138 +226
2019-08-20 Tue 1,047,074 +403 8,404,489 +351
Total Summary +5756 +61544
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes