maimyASMR
maimyASMR

I'm Mai ♥

Followers

2,373

Views

26,873

Twitch ID

423249899

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,471 - 12,469 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,546 +75 13,338 +869
2019-08-08 Thu 1,688 +142 15,154 +1816
2019-08-09 Fri 1,761 +73 16,239 +1085
2019-08-10 Sat 1,837 +76 17,393 +1154
2019-08-11 Sun 1,941 +104 18,653 +1260
2019-08-12 Mon 2,028 +87 20,248 +1595
2019-08-13 Tue 2,030 +2 20,295 +47
2019-08-14 Wed 2,113 +83 21,620 +1325
2019-08-15 Thu 2,167 +54 22,772 +1152
2019-08-16 Fri 2,211 +44 23,658 +886
2019-08-17 Sat 2,248 +37 24,437 +779
2019-08-18 Sun 2,318 +70 25,953 +1516
2019-08-19 Mon 2,371 +53 26,838 +885
2019-08-20 Tue 2,373 +2 26,873 +35
Total Summary +902 +14404
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes