Loserfruit
Loserfruit

"I see you baby. Shaking that ass. Shaking that ass." - Thomas Jefferson, The Declaration of in my Pants

Followers

1,128,660

Views

27,565,140

Twitch ID

41245072

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-09 Sat 1,117,892 - 27,257,502 -
2019-11-10 Sun 1,117,937 +45 27,261,206 +3704
2019-11-12 Tue 1,118,662 +725 27,284,773 +23567
2019-11-15 Fri 1,119,172 +510 27,306,000 +21227
2019-11-16 Sat 1,119,986 +814 27,328,653 +22653
2019-11-17 Sun 1,120,016 +30 27,329,742 +1089
2019-11-18 Mon 1,120,618 +602 27,357,818 +28076
2019-11-19 Tue 1,120,816 +198 27,366,549 +8731
2019-11-22 Fri 1,121,041 +225 27,378,708 +12159
2019-11-23 Sat 1,121,726 +685 27,391,914 +13206
2019-11-26 Tue 1,122,636 +910 27,424,743 +32829
2019-11-30 Sat 1,124,312 +1676 27,459,055 +34312
2019-12-04 Wed 1,125,204 +892 27,491,558 +32503
2019-12-08 Sun 1,126,612 +1408 27,533,544 +41986
2019-12-11 Wed 1,128,660 +2048 27,565,140 +31596
Total Summary +10768 +307638
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes