Loserfruit
Loserfruit

"I see you baby. Shaking that ass. Shaking that ass." - Thomas Jefferson, The Declaration of in my Pants

Followers

1,072,158

Views

26,122,580

Twitch ID

41245072

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,061,276 - 25,960,207 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,061,926 +650 25,968,623 +8416
2019-08-08 Thu 1,062,141 +215 25,968,876 +253
2019-08-09 Fri 1,062,926 +785 25,981,482 +12606
2019-08-10 Sat 1,064,256 +1330 25,998,855 +17373
2019-08-11 Sun 1,065,405 +1149 26,012,934 +14079
2019-08-12 Mon 1,066,327 +922 26,023,897 +10963
2019-08-13 Tue 1,066,636 +309 26,028,754 +4857
2019-08-14 Wed 1,068,350 +1714 26,047,048 +18294
2019-08-15 Thu 1,068,456 +106 26,047,226 +178
2019-08-16 Fri 1,069,530 +1074 26,066,497 +19271
2019-08-17 Sat 1,070,053 +523 26,080,996 +14499
2019-08-18 Sun 1,071,488 +1435 26,104,943 +23947
2019-08-19 Mon 1,072,105 +617 26,122,478 +17535
2019-08-20 Tue 1,072,158 +53 26,122,580 +102
Total Summary +10882 +162373
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes