loltyler1
loltyler1

Season 6 Challenger | Most REFORMED Player NA | #1 Draven World

Followers

2,971,964

Views

141,851,962

Twitch ID

51496027

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-01 Wed 2,907,630 - 138,201,216 -
2020-01-04 Sat 2,916,502 +8872 138,629,701 +428485
2020-01-05 Sun 2,916,841 +339 138,635,832 +6131
2020-01-09 Thu 2,925,742 +8901 139,140,537 +504705
2020-01-10 Fri 2,930,342 +4600 139,423,337 +282800
2020-01-14 Tue 2,935,213 +4871 139,646,231 +222894
2020-01-17 Fri 2,944,726 +9513 140,249,142 +602911
2020-01-18 Sat 2,948,372 +3646 140,451,252 +202110
2020-01-19 Sun 2,949,783 +1411 140,518,462 +67210
2020-01-20 Mon 2,950,396 +613 140,528,145 +9683
2020-01-21 Tue 2,954,983 +4587 140,648,369 +120224
2020-01-22 Wed 2,958,098 +3115 140,952,017 +303648
2020-01-23 Thu 2,961,941 +3843 141,321,791 +369774
2020-01-27 Mon 2,964,224 +2283 141,422,614 +100823
2020-01-29 Wed 2,971,964 +7740 141,851,962 +429348
Total Summary +64334 +3650746
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes