LeagueOfLegends
LeagueOfLegends

The League Livestream brings together different streamers across art, gameplay, and more. Join us as we connect you with the people who help make the League community great! GL HF!

Followers

73,954

Views

4,590,715

Twitch ID

99262104

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-24 Tue 73,302 - 4,588,784 -
2019-12-29 Sun 73,417 +115 4,588,972 +188
2020-01-02 Thu 73,513 +96 4,589,128 +156
2020-01-03 Fri 73,532 +19 4,589,222 +94
2020-01-04 Sat 73,535 +3 4,589,228 +6
2020-01-05 Sun 73,568 +33 4,589,325 +97
2020-01-07 Tue 73,597 +29 4,589,381 +56
2020-01-10 Fri 73,660 +63 4,589,588 +207
2020-01-16 Thu 73,751 +91 4,589,910 +322
2020-01-19 Sun 73,803 +52 4,590,077 +167
2020-01-22 Wed 73,847 +44 4,590,205 +128
2020-01-23 Thu 73,859 +12 4,590,263 +58
2020-01-24 Fri 73,907 +48 4,590,415 +152
2020-01-25 Sat 73,923 +16 4,590,477 +62
2020-01-29 Wed 73,954 +31 4,590,715 +238
Total Summary +652 +1931
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes