Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 11,495 - 12,409 -
2019-08-07 Wed 11,495 - 12,409 -
2019-08-08 Thu 11,494 -1 12,409 -
2019-08-09 Fri 11,495 +1 12,409 -
2019-08-10 Sat 11,495 - 12,409 -
2019-08-11 Sun 11,493 -2 12,409 -
2019-08-12 Mon 11,491 -2 12,409 -
2019-08-13 Tue 11,493 +2 12,409 -
2019-08-14 Wed 11,493 - 12,409 -
2019-08-15 Thu 11,493 - 12,409 -
2019-08-16 Fri 11,492 -1 12,409 -
2019-08-17 Sat 11,492 - 12,409 -
2019-08-18 Sun 11,492 - 12,409 -
2019-08-19 Mon 11,491 -1 12,409 -
2019-08-20 Tue 11,491 - 12,409 -
Total Summary -4 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes