JoshOG
JoshOG

Hi there! Come join the stream and live chat with me! I am a hardcore streamer that LOVES every part about it!. Go check out my schedule to see when I am live!

Followers

1,636,341

Views

75,994,820

Twitch ID

54706574

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-30 Mon 1,636,260 - 75,169,850 -
2019-10-01 Tue 1,636,277 +17 75,169,890 +40
2019-10-02 Wed 1,636,386 +109 75,385,187 +215297
2019-10-03 Thu 1,636,401 +15 75,385,463 +276
2019-10-04 Fri 1,636,416 +15 75,398,308 +12845
2019-10-05 Sat 1,636,370 -46 75,415,503 +17195
2019-10-06 Sun 1,636,351 -19 75,436,984 +21481
2019-10-07 Mon 1,636,332 -19 75,447,385 +10401
2019-10-08 Tue 1,636,389 +57 75,463,128 +15743
2019-10-10 Thu 1,636,436 +47 75,702,437 +239309
2019-10-11 Fri 1,636,355 -81 75,719,323 +16886
2019-10-12 Sat 1,636,340 -15 75,732,796 +13473
2019-10-14 Mon 1,636,387 +47 75,764,288 +31492
2019-10-15 Tue 1,636,379 -8 75,777,665 +13377
2019-10-17 Thu 1,636,341 -38 75,994,820 +217155
Total Summary +81 +824970
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes