JoshOG
JoshOG

Hi there! Come join the stream and live chat with me! I am a hardcore streamer that LOVES every part about it!. Go check out my schedule to see when I am live!

Followers

1,628,805

Views

73,108,632

Twitch ID

54706574

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,626,446 - 72,335,372 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,627,080 +634 72,591,921 +256549
2019-08-08 Thu 1,627,227 +147 72,627,070 +35149
2019-08-09 Fri 1,627,261 +34 72,638,126 +11056
2019-08-10 Sat 1,627,202 -59 72,660,967 +22841
2019-08-11 Sun 1,627,321 +119 72,693,606 +32639
2019-08-12 Mon 1,627,295 -26 72,707,215 +13609
2019-08-13 Tue 1,627,155 -140 72,732,449 +25234
2019-08-14 Wed 1,627,508 +353 72,983,282 +250833
2019-08-15 Thu 1,627,740 +232 73,006,754 +23472
2019-08-16 Fri 1,627,933 +193 73,013,323 +6569
2019-08-17 Sat 1,628,320 +387 73,040,166 +26843
2019-08-18 Sun 1,628,624 +304 73,070,123 +29957
2019-08-19 Mon 1,628,750 +126 73,091,254 +21131
2019-08-20 Tue 1,628,805 +55 73,108,632 +17378
Total Summary +2359 +773260
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes