JoshOG
JoshOG

Hi there! Come join the stream and live chat with me! I am a hardcore streamer that LOVES every part about it!. Go check out my schedule to see when I am live!

Followers

1,664,006

Views

78,883,793

Twitch ID

54706574

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-17 Sun 1,646,978 - 77,372,933 -
2019-11-18 Mon 1,647,374 +396 77,406,791 +33858
2019-11-19 Tue 1,647,677 +303 77,442,540 +35749
2019-11-23 Sat 1,648,750 +1073 77,727,734 +285194
2019-11-24 Sun 1,649,946 +1196 77,776,456 +48722
2019-11-25 Mon 1,650,050 +104 77,783,023 +6567
2019-11-27 Wed 1,650,485 +435 77,809,874 +26851
2019-11-29 Fri 1,650,546 +61 77,810,610 +736
2019-11-30 Sat 1,650,606 +60 77,819,980 +9370
2019-12-02 Mon 1,652,485 +1879 78,087,208 +267228
2019-12-03 Tue 1,654,380 +1895 78,339,267 +252059
2019-12-06 Fri 1,658,618 +4238 78,457,516 +118249
2019-12-07 Sat 1,660,709 +2091 78,718,042 +260526
2019-12-08 Sun 1,661,272 +563 78,735,838 +17796
2019-12-10 Tue 1,664,006 +2734 78,883,793 +147955
Total Summary +17028 +1510860
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes