JERICHO
JERICHO

I livestream video games.

Followers

1,138,815

Views

30,658,608

Twitch ID

10397006

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-29 Sun 1,136,932 - 30,421,189 -
2019-09-30 Mon 1,136,971 +39 30,421,563 +374
2019-10-01 Tue 1,137,052 +81 30,439,514 +17951
2019-10-02 Wed 1,137,278 +226 30,458,682 +19168
2019-10-03 Thu 1,137,437 +159 30,476,949 +18267
2019-10-04 Fri 1,137,465 +28 30,485,152 +8203
2019-10-05 Sat 1,137,621 +156 30,506,279 +21127
2019-10-07 Mon 1,137,930 +309 30,523,762 +17483
2019-10-08 Tue 1,138,064 +134 30,544,142 +20380
2019-10-09 Wed 1,138,217 +153 30,557,236 +13094
2019-10-11 Fri 1,138,324 +107 30,591,836 +34600
2019-10-12 Sat 1,138,340 +16 30,596,180 +4344
2019-10-13 Sun 1,138,360 +20 30,596,374 +194
2019-10-15 Tue 1,138,709 +349 30,635,066 +38692
2019-10-17 Thu 1,138,815 +106 30,658,608 +23542
Total Summary +1883 +237419
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes