JERICHO
JERICHO

I livestream video games.

Followers

1,126,314

Views

29,229,623

Twitch ID

10397006

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,120,682 - 28,919,124 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,120,891 +209 28,939,893 +20769
2019-08-08 Thu 1,121,079 +188 28,958,329 +18436
2019-08-09 Fri 1,121,202 +123 28,964,084 +5755
2019-08-10 Sat 1,121,401 +199 28,981,528 +17444
2019-08-11 Sun 1,121,900 +499 29,011,248 +29720
2019-08-12 Mon 1,122,080 +180 29,028,765 +17517
2019-08-13 Tue 1,123,264 +1184 29,080,729 +51964
2019-08-14 Wed 1,123,726 +462 29,097,494 +16765
2019-08-15 Thu 1,124,715 +989 29,129,056 +31562
2019-08-16 Fri 1,124,916 +201 29,130,603 +1547
2019-08-17 Sat 1,125,223 +307 29,156,597 +25994
2019-08-18 Sun 1,125,634 +411 29,178,204 +21607
2019-08-19 Mon 1,125,861 +227 29,200,697 +22493
2019-08-20 Tue 1,126,314 +453 29,229,623 +28926
Total Summary +5632 +310499
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes