JERICHO
JERICHO

I livestream video games.

Followers

1,145,968

Views

31,550,044

Twitch ID

10397006

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-14 Thu 1,143,418 - 31,076,097 -
2019-11-15 Fri 1,143,495 +77 31,085,343 +9246
2019-11-18 Mon 1,143,911 +416 31,131,675 +46332
2019-11-22 Fri 1,144,190 +279 31,241,353 +109678
2019-11-26 Tue 1,144,627 +437 31,397,937 +156584
2019-11-28 Thu 1,144,743 +116 31,414,764 +16827
2019-11-30 Sat 1,144,782 +39 31,415,446 +682
2019-12-01 Sun 1,144,856 +74 31,425,729 +10283
2019-12-03 Tue 1,145,123 +267 31,441,570 +15841
2019-12-06 Fri 1,145,342 +219 31,472,906 +31336
2019-12-09 Mon 1,145,426 +84 31,482,669 +9763
2019-12-10 Tue 1,145,621 +195 31,520,725 +38056
2019-12-11 Wed 1,145,728 +107 31,529,697 +8972
2019-12-13 Fri 1,145,912 +184 31,541,844 +12147
2019-12-14 Sat 1,145,968 +56 31,550,044 +8200
Total Summary +2550 +473947
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes