Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-19 Thu 191 - 1,804 -
2019-12-20 Fri 193 +2 1,804 -
2019-12-22 Sun 193 - 1,805 +1
2019-12-24 Tue 193 - 1,806 +1
2019-12-28 Sat 193 - 1,807 +1
2019-12-30 Mon 193 - 1,808 +1
2020-01-04 Sat 193 - 1,812 +4
2020-01-05 Sun 193 - 1,812 -
2020-01-06 Mon 193 - 1,813 +1
2020-01-07 Tue 193 - 1,813 -
2020-01-10 Fri 193 - 1,815 +2
2020-01-12 Sun 193 - 1,817 +2
2020-01-14 Tue 193 - 1,817 -
2020-01-20 Mon 193 - 1,830 +13
2020-01-21 Tue 193 - 1,833 +3
Total Summary +2 +29
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes