Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-05 Thu 186 - 1,705 -
2019-09-06 Fri 186 - 1,705 -
2019-09-07 Sat 186 - 1,708 +3
2019-09-08 Sun 186 - 1,709 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 186 - 1,734 +25
2019-09-10 Tue 186 - 1,734 -
2019-09-11 Wed 186 - 1,737 +3
2019-09-13 Fri 186 - 1,737 -
2019-09-14 Sat 186 - 1,739 +2
2019-09-15 Sun 186 - 1,739 -
2019-09-16 Mon 186 - 1,742 +3
2019-09-17 Tue 186 - 1,743 +1
2019-09-18 Wed 185 -1 1,743 -
2019-09-20 Fri 185 - 1,744 +1
2019-09-21 Sat 185 - 1,744 -
Total Summary -1 +39
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes